• Carrinho
  • O carrinho está vazio!

  • Favorite
  • A lista de favoritos está vazia.

Esqueceu-se da sua palavra-passe?

Or connect with

Avaliação geral 4.9   17
K&F concept Kit de câmera e vídeo-microfone para YouTube, Vlog Windscreen 3,5 mm para telefone e câmera
5
This is an amazing mic! I hesitate to even add some sort of disclaimer, like it’s amazing *for the price*, because quite honestly, it’s AMAZING, period. The price just makes how great it is even more of a bonus. I was really quite impressed with this, particularly upon opening the box and seeing the accessories that came with the mic. It’s a pretty complete package for a portable microphone, and will allow you to do on the go recordings with your phone or camera. I got it to use with the Moukey mini tripod (see my separate review for that), which is also very impressive. The two work together well - the mic can either work on its own with the tripod, or you can attach it to either your camera or to the cell phone adapter that also attaches to the tripod. All in all, it’s super versatile. I took a pic of the mic mounted onto the tripod, but I didn’t have it hooked to my phone in the pic, although the reason why I like this capability so much is that it will allow for recording podcasts or songs (there’s a karaoke app I like to use on my phone lol). I’m very, very pleased with this mic. So far I have tried it out for sound for video, podcasting, and a few songs, and the sound quality is nice and clear. I am not picking up on much distortion at all, although the room I was using it in is the room I record in at home, so I have it set up for that. The noise cancellation is on par with my other (MUCH more expensive) microphone, which makes this a really impressive mic! Highly recommend if you are looking for a portable mic that will perform.
Excellent sound quality for webex calls Excellent sound quality for webex calls
2020/10/08 00:00:00
K&F concept Kit de câmera e vídeo-microfone para YouTube, Vlog Windscreen 3,5 mm para telefone e câmera
5
2020/10/03 00:00:00
K&F concept Kit de câmera e vídeo-microfone para YouTube, Vlog Windscreen 3,5 mm para telefone e câmera
5
I really like microphone. The build quality is incredible and it feels extremely well made (no cheap feeling plastic on this one). It had some weight to it as well which tells me it likely can take some bumps or small drops and most likely be OK.It comes with 2 different connection cables, depending on what your device uses and 2 different covers for the mic itself. It has the basic foam one and what is referred to as a deadcat. The deadcat really does a great job blocking wind when filming outdoors in windy conditions.The quality of the microphone is superb and perfect for vlogging or just recording in general. I use this as my daily driver for recording videos. I was even able to get this to work with different action cameras with the appropriate adapters (not included).Also in the box is a cold shoe mount which is perfect for mounting this to your camera, phone, or action camera (some other not included accessories may be needed depending on your setup).All in all this microphone is awesome and it works extremely well. If you are looking for a great quality microphone for recording audio and don't want to break the bank, I would look no further!
2021/02/25 00:00:00
K&F concept Kit de câmera e vídeo-microfone para YouTube, Vlog Windscreen 3,5 mm para telefone e câmera
5
I love this mic! I am into vlogging and podcasting and it has been great for my phone. Great sound quality! Just make sure you have an adapter for the headphone jack if your phone doesn’t have one!
2021/02/21 00:00:00
K&F concept Kit de câmera e vídeo-microfone para YouTube, Vlog Windscreen 3,5 mm para telefone e câmera
5
Tried this mic on my Fujifilm X-T200 and noticed a definite improvement over the built-in mic. The dead cat and mini tripod are a plus too. This is a solid upgrade for anyone looking to improve their sound quality of their videos.Highly recommended.
2021/01/12 00:00:00
K&F concept Kit de câmera e vídeo-microfone para YouTube, Vlog Windscreen 3,5 mm para telefone e câmera
4
This K&F Concept Video Microphone, tripod combination is an interesting concept. It has a small tripod, phone mount, and external microphone all in one. The tripod has extension feet that extend out a few more inches, which is nice. Unfortunately, the entire tripod and mount are made of cheap plastic and feel like they would break easily.The main weak point is a hinge in the phone mount that lets you tilt the phone back and turn it to hold your phone in portrait mode. While this feature is handy, the plastic is only about 1/8" thick here and feels very flimsy. The phone mount and it's connection point are both plastic, I just really can't see this lasting with real every day use. I would be VERY concerned about trusting an almost $1k smartphone in this mount.The microphone itself has really good sound quality and will significantly improve the quality over your on phone sound. I am going to see if I can find a different phone mount that can replace this one and then I might feel more comfortable using this. The microphone comes with two cables, one with a camera icon and one with a phone icon. Unfortunately, neither has a Lightning adapter so I had to use the phone cable along with my 3.5mm to Lightning headset adapter to get it to work with my iPhone.Overall, this is a great concept but needs some tweaks in v2 for it to be useful in real life. If it were made out of metal, or even just incorporated a stronger plastic along with some metal connection points, it would be 4-5 stars.
2020/12/27 00:00:00
K&F concept Kit de câmera e vídeo-microfone para YouTube, Vlog Windscreen 3,5 mm para telefone e câmera
3
For the money, this is very nice. This provides really nice sound when kept within 18 inches of the talent. Like virtually all mics, when you mount it on a camera four feet or more from the talent, you will not get a very good sound. But that's just the way of mics. The upper end is crispy without being shrill. I am pretty picky with audio, and I often will EQ to get things the way I like with various mics, but this one gives me quite good audio without EQ-ing.
2020/12/27 00:00:00
K&F concept Kit de câmera e vídeo-microfone para YouTube, Vlog Windscreen 3,5 mm para telefone e câmera
5
I bought this to make YouTube videos, and wanted to improve the sound quality. I used this microphone with an android cell phone, as well as a Nikon DSLR camera. Up close, as long as you have the microphone turned toward you, and are positioned about 6-8" from the mic... sound quality is fairly decent. Not great, but acceptable.If you want to be several feet from the microphone, this will not improve your audio. You'll still sound like you're in a cave. Muffled and echo filled sound.But... the kit comes with a great phone holder / tripod that I use with my Lav mic.The accessories are so useful, it might be worth the purchase, but plan to use a different mic.If you need to be several feet away from the microphone, you'd probably be better served with a lavelier mic.
2020/12/23 00:00:00
K&F concept Kit de câmera e vídeo-microfone para YouTube, Vlog Windscreen 3,5 mm para telefone e câmera
4
All right today what I have for everyone is my full review of the K&F Concept Video Microphone Kit. Now I've decided in this review that I'm going to break it down into the positives and the negatives of the kit then I'm going to talk about pricing and availability then I'm going to share my final thoughts and make an overall recommendation. That being said I hope everyone finds this helpful and without further ado let's begin.Positives-One of the biggest positives of this kit is the fact that it pretty much comes with everything you need to start producing content directly out of the box so you get the following:A really nice mini tripod with adjustable legsA microphone / smartphone mount that also gives you the ability to tilt up to 60° and rotate up to 180°A microphone shock mount with a built-in cold shoe and standard thread giving you the ability to mount it on just about anythingA really high quality mini shotgun style microphone with windscreen and all the cables to connect to your smartphone and or a DSLR camera.I also must say everything is of a very nice and solid quality so I feel as though this kit is extremely durable as well. Another positive is the integrated smartphone mount which can fit pretty much any size smartphone and I tested it with smartphones ranging from 3.5 inches all the way up to 6.8 inches and it worked without issue. Also the additional pan and rotating capabilities that the integrated smartphone mount provides means that this kit is extremely versatile which makes that another great positive in my opinion. Then to top it all off the price that this is available for is like icing on the cake It's available for a really great price The pricing we're going to cover towards the end of the review. All right I do believe that about sums up all of the positives so let's move on.Negatives-Okay talking about the negatives and or the downsides of this kit I have to say they're really aren't many although I did come up with a few. I would have to say in general I do believe that those are just nitpick negatives and again it primarily based on my opinion. But let's run through them nevertheless. so the first one being the pan and tilt action of the included smartphone / microphone mount I do wish that it tilted further than 60°, I would have really enjoyed it if it tilted all the way up to 180°. This way I can get that really nice downward-facing angle for photos and or videos. Also depending on the case that you have on your smart device it will not fit inside of the smartphone mount. Now if you have a thinner TPU full protective case or something along those lines that will fit no problem but if you have a full ruggedized texturized OtterBox style case that's not going to work with the mount that comes with this kit. so I kind of wish that the included smartphone mount could work with any device inside of any case. This way I get that peace of mind that while I'm using my device with this kit I don't have to worry about my device potentially falling out and getting damaged. The last negative that I came across is to me this is missing one additional piece that would have made it a full production kit. I would have liked to have seen also included with this kit an extendable extension pole. This way you would have the ability to get more height adjustments so you can easily line up really nice photos or take really good stationary video. But yeah other than that there are no other negatives that I came across in my time with the product and I feel as though the positives of this video microphone kit vastly outweigh the negatives. All right that pretty much summarizes the positives and the negatives Now let's move on to the final part of this review Let's go.Price & Final Thoughts-talking about pricing this video microphone production kit is available ranging in price from as low as $40 to as high as $50 and if you're wondering at that price can I recommend that you go out there and pick this kit up? Well I would have to say yes If you're in the market for a kit like this this should definitely serve you well. All right that wraps this review up again I hope everyone found it helpful and I hope you have a good day, evening, and or night depending on the time and your location you are when you're reading this review.
2020/12/22 00:00:00
K&F concept Kit de câmera e vídeo-microfone para YouTube, Vlog Windscreen 3,5 mm para telefone e câmera
5
This simple to use mic has extremely high sound quality for the price. You won’t find better value for your money.
2020/12/20 00:00:00