• Carrinho
  • O carrinho está vazio!

Esqueceu-se da sua palavra-passe?

Or connect with

Kit SN25T1 Filtro ND1000 Fixo (10 stops) 100x100mm + Suporte K&F + 8 anéis adaptadores de diâmetro

Modelo: SKU.1596

Avaliação geral 4.7   47
Kit SN25T1 Filtro ND1000 Fixo (10 stops) 100x100mm + Suporte K&F + 8 anéis adaptadores de diâmetro
5
This kit helped me get some great shots!
Wow! Wow! Wow! Wow!
Kit SN25T1 Filtro ND1000 Fixo (10 stops) 100x100mm + Suporte K&F + 8 anéis adaptadores de diâmetro
2020/02/01 00:00:00
5
I have been looking for different ND filters before made a decision to buy this one. After several shots, it seems perfect for me as the following reasons:1. I got 2 different prime lens (and one more new is coming) with different diameters, so this square filter can applicable for all. It seems a quite economic solution. With a low budget, it seems a better deal than buying separately circular filters.2. The set includes all kind of diameters and easy to set up with typically clip and adapters. That is really helpful when focusing. It saves a lot of time than working with circular filters.3. The optical quality is great, especially at the corners. The pictures are clear and shaped.In conclusion, I believe that is a great deal for beginners and professional as well.
A great investment for landscape photography! A great investment for landscape photography!
Kit SN25T1 Filtro ND1000 Fixo (10 stops) 100x100mm + Suporte K&F + 8 anéis adaptadores de diâmetro
2020/01/15 00:00:00
5
The pack looks premium, the glass is high quality. Love it for less than $100.
Great product for a great price Great product for a great price
Kit SN25T1 Filtro ND1000 Fixo (10 stops) 100x100mm + Suporte K&F + 8 anéis adaptadores de diâmetro
2020/08/24 00:00:00
4
Arrived a day before scheduled delivery, BUT _no_ notice it was being delivered today and we were thinking of going out to enjoy the sunny day! Before you rip the inside black & orange boxes apart: the boxes can be opened from the front pulling from the bottom front edge. Very well-packaged and product presentation! Following instructions within, screwed in the lens filter adapter first, then clipped the filter holder to that. Ring edge away from the orange filter holder tab must be edged in at an angle first, then leveling the filter holder, push the tab to finish the placement. Easy! Practice a few times before going out since IF not mounted correctly, it'll feel as if the filter holder is in place but still isn't. My older 100x80mm filters fit also, so I can still use older filters as needed. Box cutter placed in pictures for size comparison. Will update as necessary when I use it out in the field, BUT I can already see using filters in my future will be a LOT easier and enjoyable!!!
Very impressive and careful packaging!!
Kit SN25T1 Filtro ND1000 Fixo (10 stops) 100x100mm + Suporte K&F + 8 anéis adaptadores de diâmetro
2020/07/31 00:00:00
5
First time using an ND filter and I’m really pleased with the photo I took. The quality is really good. Thank you!
Great product! I highly recommend.
Kit SN25T1 Filtro ND1000 Fixo (10 stops) 100x100mm + Suporte K&F + 8 anéis adaptadores de diâmetro
2020/01/03 00:00:00
5
Simple to swap out filters as well as adapt to a wide range of lens diameters.
Flexible, easy-to-use, basic square filter holder
Kit SN25T1 Filtro ND1000 Fixo (10 stops) 100x100mm + Suporte K&F + 8 anéis adaptadores de diâmetro
2019/10/03 00:00:00
5
Nice finish with a excellent thumb lock. All metal parts that are machined to fit perfectly. Very nice product with first class glass. Made in England.
High Quality all metal construction
Kit SN25T1 Filtro ND1000 Fixo (10 stops) 100x100mm + Suporte K&F + 8 anéis adaptadores de diâmetro
2019/08/08 00:00:00
4
Kit SN25T1 Filtro ND1000 Fixo (10 stops) 100x100mm + Suporte K&F + 8 anéis adaptadores de diâmetro
2019/07/09 00:00:00
5
Came in quality packaging. Adapter rings were in individual bags but don’t see that as a drawback.Hoping the glass is a better choice than resins that scratch...will just need to be careful not to drop them.Needed a 10 stop Nd filter for long exposure and decided after reading reviews to buy this bundle instead of buying a smaller cokin p size to go with and older format Hi-Tech system I have. So glad I did.I LOVE how easy this is to attach to the lens. I need to take more shots...but so far I am not getting any color cast. I shoot raw anyway so it isn’t a deal breaker. I LOVE the glass. Because the set screw was a bit fussy on my Hi-Tech holder, I opted most times not to carry it with me. I would rather fuss with composition and camera settings than fuss with a filter holder. This one will be in my bag from now on for sure. It’s simple to set up in the field.Update 10/12/19. Put this set thru it’s paces on a photo shoot in Hawaii. Professional photographer was impressed with the 10 stop glass. No color cast. Easy to use. Got the 6 stop and 10 stop glass. Highly recommend both. I just need to get a 3stop to complete my set.
Great value!  Keeps things simple in the field!
Kit SN25T1 Filtro ND1000 Fixo (10 stops) 100x100mm + Suporte K&F + 8 anéis adaptadores de diâmetro
2019/03/06 00:00:00
5
This is tough to beat. Not only do you get a 100mm GLASS (not plastic) 10-stop ND filter, but you also get the filter METAL mount and multiple METAL lens adapters. Even if you need to buy step-up/down adapters because the ones included do not fit your lenses, this is still a bargain. Even though this comes in at well below the price of other 100mm 10-stop filters (without the mounting system), it performs excellently.My unit doesn't produce any noticeable color cast, but I also shoot solely in RAW, so a color cast wouldn't be an issue anyway. The case for the filter is firm, so I don't worry about it very much when it's in my camera back, and the soft lining keeps the filter safe from scratches (so long as nothing coarse gets inside, of course). Better still, the filter mount features a second slot should you wish to use additional 100mm filters (e.g. graduated filters). I point out the size because this is the "standard" in these filters, rather than the more common 80-something mm ones you see in comparably-priced square ND filter bundles that use smaller, cheaper plastic filters instead.The only issue I found, and this is really just nitpicking at this point, is that the filter mount never really feels very securely attached to the lens. The filter and mount won't fall off if the camera is moved or tilted forward, but the mechanism that attaches the mount to the lens adapter could be a bit tighter fitting in my opinion. Nevertheless, great product at a great price. Anything "better" will be considerably more expensive, and even then, how much "better" will it be?
Best Value for entry into 100mm filter use