• Carrinho
  • O carrinho está vazio!

  • Favorite
  • A lista de favoritos está vazia.

Esqueceu-se da sua palavra-passe?

Or connect with

Avaliação geral 4.9   21
Mochila Soldier para equipamento fotográfico, a prova d'água 20L
4
Waterproof has a specific meaning.It means that it can be completely immersed in water and survive.If you put your camera in this backpack and dunk it in water, your camera will not survive. For that to happen, you need something like a pelican case which is utterly sealed from water entering it at a certain depth.Instead, what this backpack is good for is a rainstorm it comes with a separate fly sheet.It has an interesting design in that there is a sliding compartment for you to use in certain situations. overall, I really love the backpack. My only problem is that I don't like the marketing of it when they claim that it is waterproof when in fact, it is just water resistant.I hope the photos are helpful.
Not Waterproof Not Waterproof Not Waterproof Not Waterproof Not Waterproof
2020/10/01 00:00:00
Mochila Soldier para equipamento fotográfico, a prova d'água 20L
5
I was surprised by the quality of this backpack. It felt a lot better and rugged than the photos had originally made it seem.PROs: Comfortable padded straps over the shoulders -I like the bright (so you can see small items in it) interior for the camera and lenses-Lots of room for a smaller DSLR and several lenses (I put my flashes in the compartment on top)-I like the slide out compartment too, so I don't tip everything up top out when getting a new lens.-Affordable, especially compared to other camera backpacks on the market!Cons - I wish there were more colors available.Otherwise, I'm a happy customer and look forward to seeing how well it holds up over time!
Everything about this camera backpack screams QUAlITY! Everything about this camera backpack screams QUAlITY! Everything about this camera backpack screams QUAlITY! Everything about this camera backpack screams QUAlITY!
2020/08/19 00:00:00
Mochila Soldier para equipamento fotográfico, a prova d'água 20L
5
What I use this bag for:Run-&-Gun Photography and Video. I've had this bag now for 2-3 weeks of use on jobs. I needed a bag that could hold a small amount of camera gear safely, which includes (1) camera with lens attached, (2) Camera Flash, (3) Lens components. I also needed it to hold 1 external light, a GoPro with a Gimbal attached, batteries, chargers, a tablet and a clip board. The camera compartment leaves much to be desired, but if you are running a small camera for ventures on a hike, this is your bag. Top storage is great and separates the camera below from whatever is above. The camera compartment itself feels like an afterthought. I wouldn't store any prime lenses for too long in that department. Overall the bag is a success for short projects. Great for short day hikes. But...Pros:+Canvas bag has been treated with a rubberized, water resistant film which adds to dexterity. I don't know how strong it would be without this.+Zippers are quality+/- Has a cobra belt clamp (which is half the price of the bag)+Comes with a mini water resistant "raincoat" (see pics)Overall good for the moneyCons:-Camera compartment materials are substandard and a bit small, hard but thin.-Elastic strap that surrounds the removable camera compartment was already deteriorating and flimsy-Ergonomics and weight distribution of the bag when used with both straps on is an afterthought. It pulls away from your back if you have any real weight at the top of the bag instead of pushing downward like most bags.-Not much protection for the top of the bag-The compartments for cards and batteries is ill-placed and virtually unusable.-Cobra belt clasps are usually $30 dollars by themselves. So the bag is really priced out of its league without it. That says something about the longevity of this bag.-Camera compartment does not fully zip completely, Its in the design, not a flaw in my actual bag.
My new everyday carry! My new everyday carry! My new everyday carry!
2020/09/02 00:00:00
Mochila Soldier para equipamento fotográfico, a prova d'água 20L
3
Camera bag! Great material! Perfect size for my Canon camera. Love it!
Decent bag. Would I buy it again? No.
2020/08/16 00:00:00
Mochila Soldier para equipamento fotográfico, a prova d'água 20L
5
Good camera backpack
2021/04/20 14:31:52
Mochila Soldier para equipamento fotográfico, a prova d'água 20L
5
I have several camera bags that range from "watertight" to "splashproof". I took this with me on a river rafting trip. I wasn't planning on actually dunking it, but first rapids we hit I was out of the boat and the bag came with me. I was petrified that I'd just destroyed $1000's worth of bodies and lens. Nope - not a drop. It's super spacious, well designed and light. Love it!
2021/03/25 00:00:00
Mochila Soldier para equipamento fotográfico, a prova d'água 20L
5
I bought this for my brother as he is always traveling and has a lot of things to carry with him with no proper bag to store it all. I have a similar bag like this to store my camera and lenses during travel so I figured he could benefit from having something similar. The bag itself is not too big and not too small but boy does it have a bunch of compartments. The compartments on the insides of the bag are attached via velcro giving you the leverage to change the size of the compartments depending on what you wish to store. It comes with a dedicated padded compartment for your laptop as well. The fold-down feature on the bag gives you leverage to increase bag size according to whatever you put in your bag which is great because I hate having an overly large bag when I am carrying small things. This bag is truly excellent and has helped a lot during travel, if you are a creative that is constantly traveling with a lot of gadgets look no further.
2021/02/16 00:00:00
Mochila Soldier para equipamento fotográfico, a prova d'água 20L
5
I love so many things about this camera bag, but the RFID pocket and extra storage capacity really top off my list of favorite features.First of all, I think that this bag will make the perfect carry-on for my personal electronics AND camera equipment once I am able to travel again via plane. There is plenty of room for your camera basics, an extra lens or two, some accessories, and even a laptop or tablet. The RFID pouch is very handy - especially if traveling - to keep your ID, credit cards, etc. safe from unscrupulous scanning.The bag can be worn as a backpack, and I love that it is a great, adjustable fit for shorter or taller people. The tripod straps are nice, as the tripod doesn't have to be stuffed inside the bag, taking up extra storage space. The slide-out drawer is very handy, although I wish that it actually locked or had two connecting zipper pulls that could be locked with a small external padlock.I do wish that there were more color/design options. The outside surface is made from a rubber-type material that does a pretty good job of keeping rain and elements away from your camera equipment; however, the interior padding could be a bit thicker or substantial. This bag is a good basic/general bag for equipment for short-term use, but I would recommend something more protective if you are looking for a bag/organizer to store your equipment (especially lenses) for a longer period of time.This bag also works well for drone equipment, especially if you are using your drone in the elements.
2021/02/11 00:00:00
Mochila Soldier para equipamento fotográfico, a prova d'água 20L
5
Water resistant. Quality material. Great compartments. Easy to get to the camera. And separate part for laptop. Anti theft latch . Pockets in the front. Overall great bookbag for camera equipment
2021/01/07 00:00:00
Mochila Soldier para equipamento fotográfico, a prova d'água 20L
5
I originally got this for use when I went on nature walks or to the zoo, but have since made this my main camera bag. The bag is very well built with quality materials, the stitching and overall construction are top notch and the bag is very well padded. The shoulder straps fit me well and there is no waist belt which are useless anyway on bags like this.The bottom compartment can be customized with the included velcro inserts and elastic band. There is plenty of room in the top compartment for a DSLR and another big lens or a flash. The two outer pockets are grat for accessories and to hold the waterproof outer cover. I have not tested it but the design and outer cover of this bag look like they would keep it dry even in a heavy rain.Five stars for my new favorite camera bag!!!
2020/12/28 00:00:00