• Carrinho
  • O carrinho está vazio!

Esqueceu-se da sua palavra-passe?

Or connect with

Filtro ND2-ND400 Variável (1 a 8 2⁄3 stops), Ultrafino, multi-revestido, diâmetro 58mm, modelo KV33

Modelo: KF01.1388

Avaliação geral 4.8   4
Filtro ND2-ND400 Variável (1 a 8 2⁄3 stops), Ultrafino, multi-revestido, diâmetro 58mm, modelo KV33
2020/05/30 00:00:00
5
I heard a lot about ND filter but not ready to buy the really expensive one off the bat so based on the review I decided to go with this one. For the price the quality of the glass and coating seems amazing. I never had one so nothing to compare it with. I love that it has a variable adjustment for it, seems pretty neat.Having never own one I decided to go out to the local fishing pond and takes some pictures. I upload 2 photo one with the filter one without and i'm just amazed. The picture I uploaded are unedited right off the camera with and same settings. It brings a lot of color out with the filter.Pro:• Very inexpensive filter with amazing result• Great for anyone who is starting out• Quality glass and coating• Variable ND glass• Neatly PackagedCons:• Non at this time very happy so farIf you are just starting out and don't want to break the bank and just curious on how these things work with your camera i highly suggest getting these. For the price what you got to lose. If its something you might be interested in doing more with your photography skill by all means invest in the more expensive lens but as a hobbyist these are great.If you found my review helpful please hit the helpful button it lets me know my review might have helped you in some ways.
Think of it as sunglasses for your camera Think of it as sunglasses for your camera Think of it as sunglasses for your camera Think of it as sunglasses for your camera
Filtro ND2-ND400 Variável (1 a 8 2⁄3 stops), Ultrafino, multi-revestido, diâmetro 58mm, modelo KV33
2021/03/30 00:00:00
5
Best cheap functional lens cap
Filtro ND2-ND400 Variável (1 a 8 2⁄3 stops), Ultrafino, multi-revestido, diâmetro 58mm, modelo KV33
2021/03/10 00:00:00
5
As long as you use it as intended and you aren't going passed the stops on the side,You don't end up with that cross mark you see in the videos. I've definitely been able to get the desired smooth water shots with my shutter speed at less than 2.
Filtro ND2-ND400 Variável (1 a 8 2⁄3 stops), Ultrafino, multi-revestido, diâmetro 58mm, modelo KV33
2021/02/17 00:00:00
3
Does the job definitely have some been yelling when you get to the lower side of the filter and leaves a green tin. It’s easy enough to fix in post and when shooting Auto it typically fixes itself.
Filtro ND2-ND400 Variável (1 a 8 2⁄3 stops), Ultrafino, multi-revestido, diâmetro 58mm, modelo KV33
2020/10/30 00:00:00
5
I wanted a gradient filter for my telephoto lens. I'm new at basic photography as I cautiously venture beyond auto-everything mode. This filter works great for my purposes! I like the rotation feature to change the tint. Super cool and no fiddling with a box of filters! I am taking a lot of outdoor pictures while hiking and this filter is exactly what I needed! It's very well made too.
Filtro ND2-ND400 Variável (1 a 8 2⁄3 stops), Ultrafino, multi-revestido, diâmetro 58mm, modelo KV33
2020/09/23 00:00:00
5
First of all, great quality material. I wasn't expecting the attention to detail that this has. I have the 58mm as it fits my lenses.Second, the image quality is not degraded at all with the filter on. This thing is great for middle of the day shots where the sun can be harsh and cause issues with your photos.Third and final, the price is great. I believe this competes with products in a higher price bracket ($50-$70)
Filtro ND2-ND400 Variável (1 a 8 2⁄3 stops), Ultrafino, multi-revestido, diâmetro 58mm, modelo KV33
2020/08/16 00:00:00
4
The filter fits on the thread fine enough but my lens cap doesn't fit.. (Same thing for the other K&F filter I bought for a different lens.) It is a fine enough filter. Its top part spins to adjust darkness with good movability. The storage case left a bit to be desired. It's just a plastic box without cushion and not a tight fit so it can flop around while stored. Nice to have the range of darkness all in one filter.
Filtro ND2-ND400 Variável (1 a 8 2⁄3 stops), Ultrafino, multi-revestido, diâmetro 58mm, modelo KV33
2020/06/05 00:00:00
5
It's a useful filter, it does perform well.I posted a previous review on two other sizes. I would definitely recommend this.Note that in the description and on many of the negative reviews there is a reference to distortion/'x' shape in the photos when this filter is dialed up to maximum. Now that you know, you can easily avoid this. Don't dial it up to maximum, where that artifact is visible.I'm using this for a variety of photos - landscape, portraits, etc. Have also used this same brand for video on another lens and got great results.