• Carrinho
  • O carrinho está vazio!

Esqueceu-se da sua palavra-passe?

Or connect with

77mm ND2-ND32 Filtro ND Variável Densidade Neutra Nano-X

Modelo: KF01.1063

Avaliação geral 4.5   47
77mm ND2-ND32 Filtro ND Variável Densidade Neutra Nano-X
2019/05/09 00:00:00
5
 I tried several of these type of variable filters. All exhibited horrible image artifacts, making the footage unusable on wider lenses. There are several VERY expensive ones promising no artifacts. They all have limited range, just like the K&F Concept Fader ND. This one really works. For the higher range, some make you buy another $300+ fader, which I believe consists of one ND polarizer and another clear one. I am cheap, so I put another MRC coated ND, to extend the range. It works great as far as I can tell. I don't have to drag (and field change) multiple ND filters.As far as the size goes, unfortunately, the iPhone image stabilization cause very bad vignetting with the wide lens, so I had to use large diameter fader. I could balance it all on the Snoppa Atom with minimum of counterweights.
Works Great With iPhone, Moment Wide and case - no X - on Snoppa Atom. Works Great With iPhone, Moment Wide and case - no X - on Snoppa Atom.
77mm ND2-ND32 Filtro ND Variável Densidade Neutra Nano-X
2019/02/27 00:00:00
5
At time of this review I have had the filter for roughly 4 days.Easily my favorite attribute about this filter is the lack of 'X' problems with photos. With many variable neutral density filters you can spin the filter too far and create an 'X' unintentionally. K&F have solved this issue by only allowing the filter to twist to a certain spot so the use will not accidentally ruin any photos. The filter feels very rugged and sturdy. The portion of the filter that does not spin has grooves on it to easily hold on and twist the outer ring. Great product so far.
No 'X' problem anymore No 'X' problem anymore
77mm ND2-ND32 Filtro ND Variável Densidade Neutra Nano-X
2019/09/23 00:00:00
5
I enjoy this filter! I have it on a 24-105 lens that I have pretty much started using exclusively except for a couple of other lenses here and there. I used to shoot all the time with a Sony FS5, and its ND filters were pretty much on this level. The first screenshot is color graded somewhat, and the other screenshot is not graded and from a different camera. I don't think you should compare the two. The important thing for me is to show the versatility you get with your images.
77mm ND2-ND32 Filtro ND Variável Densidade Neutra Nano-X
2019/09/16 00:00:00
5
I have been looking to purchase one of these for along time. I did my research into what the best product for the price was. There are plenty of cheaper ones but in my opinion this is gold. Great price for a excellent product.
77mm ND2-ND32 Filtro ND Variável Densidade Neutra Nano-X
2019/09/08 00:00:00
5
ND filter for my Blackmagic 2.5k camera works perfectly allows me to dial in the amount needed to get a decent image. Thanks I would buy it again.
77mm ND2-ND32 Filtro ND Variável Densidade Neutra Nano-X
2019/09/07 00:00:00
5
1. If you throw this on your camera it makes your smaller flashes very powerful.2. I used it for a 30 second exposure at the maximum ND and did find the x was in the image..I used live view and adjusted the shadow to add more depth to the image above where the darker "X" spot existed on the maximum darkness.3. i will buy from them all the agin..the quality of this tool for me as a professional photographer is perfect. It evens come with alit circular case to tuck into your pocket when it's not needed.4. It's also brilliant on the lens when using your DSLR for video work! It so much easier to spin the filter to adjust for the exposure instead of messing with your F stop or shutter speed.Bottom Line..this thing is useful and what a bargain.I've used very expensive Neutral Density filters in the past and this is better than those.30 second long exposures at Noon are so much fun..buy this and go play! It's a lot of fun to use.
77mm ND2-ND32 Filtro ND Variável Densidade Neutra Nano-X
2019/08/31 00:00:00
4
I've had this for a couple of weeks now and am satisfied. It nice not having to screw on and off ND filters of various stops. I use this mostly for landscape photography on my 5D Mark III with 17-40mm f4 wide angle. Be advised that if you use the OEM lens hood for the 17-40mm lens the hood will NOT fit over the variable ND filter. This is the only drawback for me as I make an effort to always use a lens hood with all my glass.
77mm ND2-ND32 Filtro ND Variável Densidade Neutra Nano-X
2019/08/23 00:00:00
5
I was using separate ND filters for a while and became annoying to keep switching out. I went for this model for the price and have been very happy. So far, there have been no vignetting issues. Works excellent outdoors.
77mm ND2-ND32 Filtro ND Variável Densidade Neutra Nano-X
2019/08/18 00:00:00
5
This filter allows me to open up to F2.8 and take great pictures in direct sunlight. Just turn the dial until it was dark enough to get the right speed. Love that it is adjustable and I didn't have to carry a couple extra ND filters.
77mm ND2-ND32 Filtro ND Variável Densidade Neutra Nano-X
2019/08/13 00:00:00
5
I use this for photography