67mm ND2-ND32 Filtro ND Variável Densidade Neutra Nano-X

Modelo: KF01.1061

Avaliação geral 4.6   7
67mm ND2-ND32 Filtro ND Variável Densidade Neutra Nano-X
2019/08/01 00:00:00
5
If you're considering buying one of these things then you are probably already aware of the shutter speed rule to have the most cinematic picture when shooting video...this is obviously impossible to attain in direct sunlight or other bright light without one of these filters! This filter serves its purpose greatly and has a very great build to it. Highly recommend!
67mm ND2-ND32 Filtro ND Variável Densidade Neutra Nano-X
2019/07/29 00:00:00
5
So I purchased both the 2-5 and 3-8 stop and they both are so clutch. I literally have no issues going out on a bright day to shoot stills or video with these two in my arsenal. I’ll be taking them down to Vegas next month so I’ll get a real test, but for now these are the best. I love the hard stop.
67mm ND2-ND32 Filtro ND Variável Densidade Neutra Nano-X
2019/07/13 00:00:00
5
Good quality. Love it so far
67mm ND2-ND32 Filtro ND Variável Densidade Neutra Nano-X
2019/07/03 00:00:00
5
Súper excelente producto 100% recomendable
67mm ND2-ND32 Filtro ND Variável Densidade Neutra Nano-X
2019/05/21 00:00:00
5
best filters in market
67mm ND2-ND32 Filtro ND Variável Densidade Neutra Nano-X
2019/05/09 00:00:00
3
安いので買ってみた。商品の箱に直接「新品」と書かれたシールが張ってあったwその箱の内部にホコリ?白っぽい粉が。フィルターも汚れが。「新品」フィルターが汚れてるなんてねえ。商品管理大丈夫?
67mm ND2-ND32 Filtro ND Variável Densidade Neutra Nano-X
2019/05/06 00:00:00
5
Awesome nd filter
67mm ND2-ND32 Filtro ND Variável Densidade Neutra Nano-X
2019/04/20 00:00:00
5
 Some of the Best Filters I’ve used! I was sent these filters to test and review but I will never review a product that I cannot give an unbiased and honest opinion on. I personally tried this filter and found it to be pretty high quality and up there with some of the more expensive brands. I would purchase this!
67mm ND2-ND32 Filtro ND Variável Densidade Neutra Nano-X
2019/03/02 00:00:00
5
他のレビューにも書かれていますが、濃度を上げても画像にケラレガ出ないのが最大の魅力です。動画撮影で、24p、シャッター速度を1/48の設定で撮影するための購入ですが、画像の劣化も個人的に満足のレベルです。これまでポラロイドの可変NDを使用していましたが、ケラレが気になる商品でしたので、こちらの商品には大満足です。フィルターを回転させる時のトルク感が少し強すぎるように思いますが、これは個人差が出るところですね。Kenko レンズキャップ 67mm KLC-167 ストラップ付き https://amzn.to/2C0Ie9T をセットできます。
67mm ND2-ND32 Filtro ND Variável Densidade Neutra Nano-X
2019/02/12 00:00:00
5
I use this for video and man it is amazing. I've always bought the cheaper $20-30 ones and thought they were good until I bought this one. Will definitely keep buying these for future lenses!