• Carrinho
  • O carrinho está vazio!

Esqueceu-se da sua palavra-passe?

Or connect with

Flitro ND1000 Fixo (10 stops), Nano-X, diâmetro 67mm

Modelo: KF01.976

Avaliação geral 4.7   18
Flitro ND1000 Fixo (10 stops), Nano-X, diâmetro 67mm
2020/03/18 00:00:00
4
The K&F Concept 67MM Neutral Density Lens Filter 10 Stops ND 1000 Filter Multi-Coated Optical Glass Neutral Grey ND Lens Filter with Multi-Resistant Nano Coating for Nikon Canon DSLR Camera fits perfectly on my NIKON lens, but is a very dark filter creating some light issues with my lens. the filter itself does exactly what it should and is expected to do though....but is very dark.
Flitro ND1000 Fixo (10 stops), Nano-X, diâmetro 67mm
2019/12/16 00:00:00
4
Purchased the 10-stop ND filter for the super-long exposure work I'm starting. The filter arrived on time as expected; there were some minor polishing marks on one of the filter surfaces (removed with a microfiber cloth), but no optical defects appeared in any of my test exposures. (And believe me, I looked for them!) I've purchased a few K&F Concept filters now and have always been satisfied...solid workmanship, optical quality is great and again, the price is right. I can certainly recommend this one.
Flitro ND1000 Fixo (10 stops), Nano-X, diâmetro 67mm
2019/09/09 00:00:00
5
Great
Flitro ND1000 Fixo (10 stops), Nano-X, diâmetro 67mm
2019/07/20 00:00:00
5
I was pleasantly surprised just how tact sharp the photos are with this ND filter being as affordable as it is. I shot in AWB "auto white balance" and did no color correction in post processing these images and was able to shoot at F22, ISO 50 for 30 seconds in the middle of the day with this 10 stop ND filter.
Flitro ND1000 Fixo (10 stops), Nano-X, diâmetro 67mm
2019/06/06 00:00:00
5
Works just fine. Haven’t noticed any picture quality problems.
Flitro ND1000 Fixo (10 stops), Nano-X, diâmetro 67mm
2019/05/25 00:00:00
5
Love this ND filter and I will get more. You don’t have to break the bank for great results
Flitro ND1000 Fixo (10 stops), Nano-X, diâmetro 67mm
2019/04/20 00:00:00
5
 Some of the Best Filters I’ve used! I was sent these filters to test and review but I will never review a product that I cannot give an unbiased and honest opinion on. I personally don’t do any photo or video work that would require such a deep cut off of light. But if you were doing work that included HARSH sunlight then this is the filter you need. It will cut down even the brightest of light
Flitro ND1000 Fixo (10 stops), Nano-X, diâmetro 67mm
2019/03/09 00:00:00
5
Awesome product!
Flitro ND1000 Fixo (10 stops), Nano-X, diâmetro 67mm
2019/03/09 00:00:00
5
B-a-n-a-n-a-s.. This filter is bananas!! I was skeptical as it was relatively inexpensive but Holy sharpness batman!! I can't not express how happy I am with this fine piece of glass. In a 1:1 magnification with my photos I see no discernable loss in quality. No halos or fringing.I'm using a Sony a7 with tamrons 28-75 2.8 FYI.