• Carrinho
  • O carrinho está vazio!

Esqueceu-se da sua palavra-passe?

or

TM2534T Tripé Compacto para Canon Nikon Câmera DSLR fotografia 72inch Alumínio

Modelo: KF09.015

Avaliação geral 4.7   351
TM2534T Tripé Compacto para Canon Nikon Câmera DSLR fotografia 72inch Alumínio
2019/09/18 00:00:00
3
1ヶ月しないうちにネジが折れてしまいました
TM2534T Tripé Compacto para Canon Nikon Câmera DSLR fotografia 72inch Alumínio
2019/09/11 00:00:00
5
This product is for sure 5 star, it is stable and durable. In addition, K&F concept has perfect customer service: I lost one of the screws that used to fix the ball joint part one year after I bought this tripod, then I contacted the warranty team, they replied fast and sent me a new part in 2 days. 5-star tripod, 5-star service, will buy more stuff from here.
TM2534T Tripé Compacto para Canon Nikon Câmera DSLR fotografia 72inch Alumínio
2019/08/30 00:00:00
4
I'm not a person of a lot of words, but for the price I think is just really good, of course there's better tripods out there but I really like this one, good, cheap and aesthetic.
TM2534T Tripé Compacto para Canon Nikon Câmera DSLR fotografia 72inch Alumínio
2019/08/24 00:00:00
5
TM2534T Tripé Compacto para Canon Nikon Câmera DSLR fotografia 72inch Alumínio
2019/08/23 00:00:00
5
Got the tripod for work and landscape hobby shooting. It's super stable and easy to use. It moves super smoothly and you can attach weights to the bottom for extra stability.Small note: there's no quick release on the ball head so it's a little slower to use, but the built quality is amazing and I use it as my number one tripod now.
TM2534T Tripé Compacto para Canon Nikon Câmera DSLR fotografia 72inch Alumínio
2019/08/18 00:00:00
4
This is honestly one of the best tripods I have ever used- what first drew me to it was how compact it is. I bought it when I was a student on a limited budget and it is fantastic quality for the price. It was perfect until I unscrewed the top camera mount- the screw base fell beneath the angle ball and is now stuck :( I would definitely still recommend this product, but DON'T unscrew or fool around with anything.
TM2534T Tripé Compacto para Canon Nikon Câmera DSLR fotografia 72inch Alumínio
2019/08/16 00:00:00
4
It's a good tripod but when you use it ain't 90 degree it's week
TM2534T Tripé Compacto para Canon Nikon Câmera DSLR fotografia 72inch Alumínio
2019/08/12 00:00:00
5
I have been using a Zomei 888c and have been very happy with its value for money. The one thing I miss is having a angled center column, and this K&F Concept TM2534T has that feature. I have been putting this tripod through its paces - it is well-built, sturdy, and looks good too. The legs slide very smoothly, and time will tell how they stand up to salt water.I love the upper angled center column - it gives me added height (yes, the height does come at the expense of stability - a problem with all tripods). More importantly, it allows me to get closer to flowers when I am doing macrophotography. This feature is so useful, I cannot overstate it.There are two ball heads - one for the camera and one for the angled center column. Initial testing shows that both move smoothly and lock down tightly.It comes in a nice padded bag, and I noticed that the zippers are high quality too.I think K&F has done a good job with this tripod and I can recommend it without reservation.
TM2534T Tripé Compacto para Canon Nikon Câmera DSLR fotografia 72inch Alumínio
2019/08/11 00:00:00
5
I ordered this tripod to replace an older tripod I've been using for years. I like macro photography and I've always needed a better way to get the low angles I like to get when I can't just toss the subject in my light box. This tripod allows me to reconfigure it to address the subject at just about any angle. I've been super happy with it so far.The only flaw I had was that the monopod leg had some metal inside it and I couldn't attach it to the center column to convert it to a monopod. I contacted the company and they replaced it quickly and effortlessly.I'm very pleased both with the quality and the cost. I'd totally recommend this product to a friend.
TM2534T Tripé Compacto para Canon Nikon Câmera DSLR fotografia 72inch Alumínio
2019/08/09 00:00:00
5
Before I start this review I’ll mention that my original K&F tripod was defective so I sent it back and they swapped it out once I got back from Japan. One leg(detachable) wouldn’t lock and there were also scrapes on the joints.That said, even that one held up amazing and worked a charm. Took it to Japan and Korea for a month and used it to capture some of my bucket shots. Despite the complaints about it not being a good travel tripod, I disagree. I’ve literally climbed Chureito pagoda(google it) with this thing and taken it all over Japan with me, no issues. If you’re a grown adult you should have no issues carrying this around in the case. I just put mine in the case and checked luggage. Tripod is very flexible allowing you to get 180 degree angles of a scene, legs are sturdy so nothing to worry about in wind. I haven’t used it fully extended(head) in the wind yet so I can’t 100 percent confirm that, however in my experience it’s held up well in typhoon season rain/wind when the camera is on. I use an M50 with a 16-35f4 and A7iii. For 139 bucks this thing is a steal. If you’re worried about it being aluminium over carbon fibre I wouldn’t worry about it, it’s built well and will last. This along with the mefoto tripod for 149, are in my opinion the best on the market.