• Carrinho
  • O carrinho está vazio!

Esqueceu-se da sua palavra-passe?

Or connect with

Ultimate Kit Limpeza Total 7 em 1 para equipamentos fotográficos

Modelo: SKU0861

Avaliação geral 4.4   46
Ultimate Kit Limpeza Total 7 em 1 para equipamentos fotográficos
2015/12/09 00:00:00
5
The bristles on the brush and lens pen brush are amazingly soft. I could very quickly dust off dirt and lint off my DSLR and video camera lenses without fear of marking them. This kit is comprehensive and includes cleaning accessories for at-home and on-the-go/outdoor use. It comes with a customer satisfaction card, a spray bottle/atomiser (cleaning solution/fluid not included), a lens pen with cleaning pad and retractable soft bristle brush, a micro fibre cleaning cloth, large pump dust blower, a booklet of lens cleaning tissue paper.Here's my YouTube video (https://youtu.be/HzpQE3kOGi4) unboxing, closeup look and test of the 7 in 1 lens cleaning kit.
Quality combination cleaning kit for home or on-the-go use. Quality combination cleaning kit for home or on-the-go use.
Ultimate Kit Limpeza Total 7 em 1 para equipamentos fotográficos
2019/02/22 00:00:00
5
Sweet little cleaning kit to add to my collection.
As described!!
Ultimate Kit Limpeza Total 7 em 1 para equipamentos fotográficos
2016/07/25 00:00:00
5
Disclaimer: I have received the product at 100% off in exchange for an unbiased review. All opinions are my own and I receive no compensation for my feedback. I never promise a positive reviewK&F Concept DSLR Cleaning Kit is a nice and feature complete set for cleaning a high-end camera. The set is quite compact, so can be taken with when travelling for just in case a camera lens would require cleaning.The cleaning kit is fully complete, and features 7 separate products to clean a camera, or more specifically - a camera lens.Included here:Cleaning brushTissuesCleaning penCleaning tissue paperDust BlowerCloth Cleaning PadSpray BottleI found all of the contents of the kit to work quite well and be very useful. There is nothing obvious lacking here, and this kit is great for cleaning a camera, although this tailors more to amateur photographers as people who professionally take photos may find this to be lacking in some regards.A little complaint would be that this kit should include a more convenient carrying case, as one is forced to either carry it with them in the bland product box, or run the fear of losing one of the pieces, but other than that, the kit is very useful. Great product
Grear cleaning kit with a lot of use and 7 separate pieces for different cleaning functions
Ultimate Kit Limpeza Total 7 em 1 para equipamentos fotográficos
2020/06/02 00:00:00
5
Très bon profuit
Ultimate Kit Limpeza Total 7 em 1 para equipamentos fotográficos
2020/01/25 00:00:00
3
Everything else looks fine haven’t used it yet but the liquid for which they charge 4 bucks extra was not there in the bottle. It was just empty bottle.
Ultimate Kit Limpeza Total 7 em 1 para equipamentos fotográficos
2019/06/20 00:00:00
3
Nothing special. Works as intended.
Ultimate Kit Limpeza Total 7 em 1 para equipamentos fotográficos
2019/06/19 00:00:00
5
Have not used it all but what we have used is great.
Ultimate Kit Limpeza Total 7 em 1 para equipamentos fotográficos
2018/04/17 00:00:00
5
I am very pleased with the cleaning kit it contains everything I need to keep my camera clean and in good condition.
Ultimate Kit Limpeza Total 7 em 1 para equipamentos fotográficos
2018/01/29 00:00:00
5
Good value and does what it claims.
Ultimate Kit Limpeza Total 7 em 1 para equipamentos fotográficos
2018/01/04 00:00:00
3
I wish I'd read the full description before buying. Would have liked some lens fluid.