• Carrinho
  • O carrinho está vazio!

Esqueceu-se da sua palavra-passe?

Or connect with

Filtro ND2-ND400 Variável (1 a 8 2⁄3 stops), diâmetro 77mm

Modelo: SKU0129

Avaliação geral 4.5   101
Filtro ND2-ND400 Variável (1 a 8 2⁄3 stops), diâmetro 77mm
2019/12/24 00:00:00
4
This is a very good deal, especially for the price. It works really well, easy to use, and the case that it comes in fits well in my camera bag.
Great deal for the price! Great deal for the price! Great deal for the price! Great deal for the price!
Filtro ND2-ND400 Variável (1 a 8 2⁄3 stops), diâmetro 77mm
2018/10/01 00:00:00
5
I like everything about it ! Those people giving it less than 4 stars, don't understand photography !
Very good for the money ! Don't waste money on more expensive ND filters. Very good for the money ! Don't waste money on more expensive ND filters.
Filtro ND2-ND400 Variável (1 a 8 2⁄3 stops), diâmetro 77mm
2020/05/09 00:00:00
4
I like it for it's water smoothing capabilities. It's built well, screws on easily and the settings are clear and easy to distinguish. as others have mentioned you get some vignetting and dirty pics depending on how you have it set and what light is available. I'll keep it in the bag in case I need it for any special pics involving water smoothing. I should say I have a 10 stop fixed for another lens from them and it seemed to perform better, maybe because it wasn't variable??? I can't say for sure, just taking a guess as to why.
Good For Smoothing Water
Filtro ND2-ND400 Variável (1 a 8 2⁄3 stops), diâmetro 77mm
2020/10/10 00:00:00
4
Distorts the quality of images and video
Filtro ND2-ND400 Variável (1 a 8 2⁄3 stops), diâmetro 77mm
2020/10/04 00:00:00
5
Item as described
Filtro ND2-ND400 Variável (1 a 8 2⁄3 stops), diâmetro 77mm
2020/09/28 00:00:00
5
i was skeptical with the filter because the price but it surprised very well after i used for outdoor wedding. it is high quality and worked perfectly for the shoot.
Filtro ND2-ND400 Variável (1 a 8 2⁄3 stops), diâmetro 77mm
2020/09/10 00:00:00
4
I was hesitant at first to buy this, as I’ve seen so many bad reviews of cheap Vario density filters. I primarily use mine for video work outside, so what I’m doing it’s probably not as critical as photographers. But this thing works like a champ for me!
Filtro ND2-ND400 Variável (1 a 8 2⁄3 stops), diâmetro 77mm
2020/09/04 00:00:00
5
It is great
Filtro ND2-ND400 Variável (1 a 8 2⁄3 stops), diâmetro 77mm
2020/09/01 00:00:00
5
i used this for a video shoot in bright sunlight, the sun was dipping in and out of the clouds, so normally, this is a problem. With this filter, I was able to slowly adjust to the changing light, without ruining my footage. Watching the footage back, I noticed a very slight change to sharpness, but nothing that anyone would notice. I’ll be using it a lot in the future. This is my first filter and I’m really happy with it.It fit my Sigma Art 50mm 1.4 perfectly! It felt like it was part of the lens. The build quality is so nice, it has a heavy and smooth feel when turning. The markers on the edge are useful too.
Filtro ND2-ND400 Variável (1 a 8 2⁄3 stops), diâmetro 77mm
2020/08/19 00:00:00
5
Feels like a premium brand but for an affordable price. Photos are still tack sharp with beautiful colors.