• Carrinho
  • O carrinho está vazio!

Esqueceu-se da sua palavra-passe?

Or connect with

67mm Filtro ND Variável ND2 a ND400 Densidade Neutra

Modelo: SKU0127

Avaliação geral 4.6   124
67mm Filtro ND Variável ND2 a ND400 Densidade Neutra
2019/04/27 00:00:00
5
Handy for older manual film camera with max 1000 or 500/ sec shutter speed to meter in sunny daylight, lens wide open. Metering can be adjusted by turning the ND to meet the correct light exposure at a set shutter-speed and choice DOF (f-stop) combination. Wonderful tool for needle metered or LED array camera where you see the progress of exposure as you turn.Retractable Rubber hood is the best solution to attach a hood.Lens cap for a 67mm will be 72mm. I will assume 1 size larger.
Vintage Slower Shutter Speed Film Camera Vintage Slower Shutter Speed Film Camera
67mm Filtro ND Variável ND2 a ND400 Densidade Neutra
2017/10/24 00:00:00
4
I will admit I was skeptical after reading some of the negative reviews about vignetting and shadows and different color hazing and weird tints, but I figured for the price it was worth a shot. I really like the filter! Yes, the adjustments are a little tricky, but once you get used to the feel of it and use it for a while, it’s not hard to create beautiful images. I didn’t notice any color difference (no strange purples or blues) and didn’t notice a weird tint. Everything came out rich and natural.I took off 1 star because I noticed that when you shoot into the sun or a light source (which as a nature photographer can be hard to avoid), there is a slight ghosting - almost a reflection of the filter - that appears on your images. In the first picture I uploaded, I had to edit the ghosting out of the flat water. Using some type of shade seems to help, but now that’s one more thing I have to tote with me when I go...hence, minus 1 star.Other than that one issue, this is my go-to filter now for shooting waterfalls or any water based scenery. I love it!
Go-to filter for nature photography! Go-to filter for nature photography!
67mm Filtro ND Variável ND2 a ND400 Densidade Neutra
2020/02/23 00:00:00
5
As a beginner using filters on my photography, I didn’t want to invest too much money upfront. I love my ND filter and use it more and more everyday. This product is a great value for your money!
Great Value for your Money!
67mm Filtro ND Variável ND2 a ND400 Densidade Neutra
2017/09/13 00:00:00
3
I'm just a novice photographer, with limited experience using filters. That being said, I know my way around exposure settings and fairly literate with the technical specs of my cameras.I wanted to take some smooth pictures of waterfalls and saw this variable ND filter with good reviews. On the item description page, there's plenty of warnings to make sure you buy the right filter thread size for your camera, which seems pretty obvious. However, they don't mention that this ND filter is poorly suited to wide angle lenses. For reference, I had paired this filter with a Zeiss Touit E 12mm f/2.8 mounted on a Sony a6500.After coming back from vacation, I realized that many shots I took with the filter mounted had pretty poor light uniformity. I did notice while taking the photos that rotating past a certain point produced noticeable unevenness, but the effect was less/not noticeable when I turned the ND down. However, upon checking the images on a computer monitor, it was obvious that the brightness is not uniform.I asked the seller about the issue and copied/pasted their response below:"Darkness is a common issue with wide angle lenses and variable ND filters. Physics limit the capabilities of variable ND filters on wide angle lenses. When you enter the edge of the max range,the darkness may appear on your image. Because you are using it beyond its capability according to the laws of optical physics,which will inevitably cause this phenomenon. could you try to turn down the degree until the black fade away?"So I guess I'll chalk this up to inexperience on my end. Still, I'm docking 2 stars because it's not documented anywhere on the item page which focal lengths are supported, which can lead to some mislead some buyers. Also, it's not really feasible to tell if there is a slight amount of uneven brightness while taking the shot or previewing in camera. Thus, you can end up with a bunch of bad shots that you wouldn't know about until you get back to a monitor.
Beware of uneven lighting on wide angle lenses
67mm Filtro ND Variável ND2 a ND400 Densidade Neutra
2017/07/18 00:00:00
4
This filter is working to soften the water on a water fall. I have tried some sun pictures and have had some vignetting occur but as soon as you back off on the density of the filter, it goes away. For the money, it seems to be a great value. Have a beautiful picture of a water fall because of this filter.
it seems to be a great value. Have a beautiful picture of a water ...
67mm Filtro ND Variável ND2 a ND400 Densidade Neutra
2020/02/28 00:00:00
5
It’s a must have
67mm Filtro ND Variável ND2 a ND400 Densidade Neutra
2020/02/20 00:00:00
5
Work perfectly
67mm Filtro ND Variável ND2 a ND400 Densidade Neutra
2020/02/05 00:00:00
5
Been using it on a Sony A6400 and it works for the most part. Sometimes certain shade lines are noticeable.Biggest gripe would be that it's 67 threaded on one side and way larger on the outside which means my lens hood can't be used with it and also I would need to buy a whole different lens cap to cover it. Because of those facts, I don't use it as often as I could.Also there's no stops at min and Max settings, it will just keep turning.It also came with dust particles in between the lenses.You get what you pay for I guess.With everything said, I have used it and it has came in handy a few times. Bottom line is, I rather have it than not.
67mm Filtro ND Variável ND2 a ND400 Densidade Neutra
2020/01/19 00:00:00
3
black spots in the corners
67mm Filtro ND Variável ND2 a ND400 Densidade Neutra
2020/01/14 00:00:00
3
Great lens filter good price... i love ND filters.