• Carrinho
  • O carrinho está vazio!

  • Wish List
  • A lista de favoritos está vazia.

Esqueceu-se da sua palavra-passe?

Or connect with

Avaliação geral 4.6   149
Filtro ND2-ND400 Variável (1 a 8 2⁄3 stops), diâmetro 67mm
5
Handy for older manual film camera with max 1000 or 500/ sec shutter speed to meter in sunny daylight, lens wide open. Metering can be adjusted by turning the ND to meet the correct light exposure at a set shutter-speed and choice DOF (f-stop) combination. Wonderful tool for needle metered or LED array camera where you see the progress of exposure as you turn.Retractable Rubber hood is the best solution to attach a hood.Lens cap for a 67mm will be 72mm. I will assume 1 size larger.
Vintage Slower Shutter Speed Film Camera Vintage Slower Shutter Speed Film Camera
2019/04/27 00:00:00
Filtro ND2-ND400 Variável (1 a 8 2⁄3 stops), diâmetro 67mm
4
I will admit I was skeptical after reading some of the negative reviews about vignetting and shadows and different color hazing and weird tints, but I figured for the price it was worth a shot. I really like the filter! Yes, the adjustments are a little tricky, but once you get used to the feel of it and use it for a while, it’s not hard to create beautiful images. I didn’t notice any color difference (no strange purples or blues) and didn’t notice a weird tint. Everything came out rich and natural.I took off 1 star because I noticed that when you shoot into the sun or a light source (which as a nature photographer can be hard to avoid), there is a slight ghosting - almost a reflection of the filter - that appears on your images. In the first picture I uploaded, I had to edit the ghosting out of the flat water. Using some type of shade seems to help, but now that’s one more thing I have to tote with me when I go...hence, minus 1 star.Other than that one issue, this is my go-to filter now for shooting waterfalls or any water based scenery. I love it!
Go-to filter for nature photography! Go-to filter for nature photography!
2017/10/24 00:00:00
Filtro ND2-ND400 Variável (1 a 8 2⁄3 stops), diâmetro 67mm
5
As a beginner using filters on my photography, I didn’t want to invest too much money upfront. I love my ND filter and use it more and more everyday. This product is a great value for your money!
Great Value for your Money!
2020/02/23 00:00:00
Filtro ND2-ND400 Variável (1 a 8 2⁄3 stops), diâmetro 67mm
3
I'm just a novice photographer, with limited experience using filters. That being said, I know my way around exposure settings and fairly literate with the technical specs of my cameras.I wanted to take some smooth pictures of waterfalls and saw this variable ND filter with good reviews. On the item description page, there's plenty of warnings to make sure you buy the right filter thread size for your camera, which seems pretty obvious. However, they don't mention that this ND filter is poorly suited to wide angle lenses. For reference, I had paired this filter with a Zeiss Touit E 12mm f/2.8 mounted on a Sony a6500.After coming back from vacation, I realized that many shots I took with the filter mounted had pretty poor light uniformity. I did notice while taking the photos that rotating past a certain point produced noticeable unevenness, but the effect was less/not noticeable when I turned the ND down. However, upon checking the images on a computer monitor, it was obvious that the brightness is not uniform.I asked the seller about the issue and copied/pasted their response below:"Darkness is a common issue with wide angle lenses and variable ND filters. Physics limit the capabilities of variable ND filters on wide angle lenses. When you enter the edge of the max range,the darkness may appear on your image. Because you are using it beyond its capability according to the laws of optical physics,which will inevitably cause this phenomenon. could you try to turn down the degree until the black fade away?"So I guess I'll chalk this up to inexperience on my end. Still, I'm docking 2 stars because it's not documented anywhere on the item page which focal lengths are supported, which can lead to some mislead some buyers. Also, it's not really feasible to tell if there is a slight amount of uneven brightness while taking the shot or previewing in camera. Thus, you can end up with a bunch of bad shots that you wouldn't know about until you get back to a monitor.
2017/09/13 00:00:00
Filtro ND2-ND400 Variável (1 a 8 2⁄3 stops), diâmetro 67mm
4
This filter is working to soften the water on a water fall. I have tried some sun pictures and have had some vignetting occur but as soon as you back off on the density of the filter, it goes away. For the money, it seems to be a great value. Have a beautiful picture of a water fall because of this filter.
it seems to be a great value. Have a beautiful picture of a water ...
2017/07/18 00:00:00
Filtro ND2-ND400 Variável (1 a 8 2⁄3 stops), diâmetro 67mm
5
Solid build quality. Works as advertised. Love the filtered photo output and having the variable function on one lens. I use this variable filter on my iPhone 12 Pro Max, using the Moment case, Moment lens and Moment filter attachment. Having loads of fun.
2021/04/09 00:00:00
Filtro ND2-ND400 Variável (1 a 8 2⁄3 stops), diâmetro 67mm
5
I like this lens filter. It keeps my lens safe and also helps make my photos even better.
2021/04/08 00:00:00
Filtro ND2-ND400 Variável (1 a 8 2⁄3 stops), diâmetro 67mm
5
I really liked the ease of use and the quality of the filter. I used it for long exposure photography.
2021/03/28 00:00:00
Filtro ND2-ND400 Variável (1 a 8 2⁄3 stops), diâmetro 67mm
4
good
2021/03/20 00:00:00
Filtro ND2-ND400 Variável (1 a 8 2⁄3 stops), diâmetro 67mm
4
this is a good product yes it has a bit of an dark olive green colored tint but not very noticeable, it does its job well perfect for slog and there arent any markings or discolourations on it like the other cheap brands but if you screw it into your lens your lens hood cant fit because its wide so i suggest you put the lens hood first before the filter or stack it on a uv or a polarizer i use it on a tamron 28-75 f2.8 fe mount does the job well not the best but really good
2021/03/17 00:00:00