• Carrinho
  • O carrinho está vazio!

  • Wish List
  • A lista de favoritos está vazia.

Esqueceu-se da sua palavra-passe?

Or connect with

Avaliação geral 4.6   149
Filtro ND2-ND400 Variável (1 a 8 2⁄3 stops), diâmetro 67mm
5
Very easy to use, looks very good material. I love the result. Playing with the white balance you can get much better result. I have tested with ISO 100 f / 1.8 and 1/125 sec. when the sun does not let see anything in the camera, and this has allowed me to put it totally dark and also in a desired tone.
Super useful, excellent product Super useful, excellent product Super useful, excellent product Super useful, excellent product
2019/01/09 00:00:00
Filtro ND2-ND400 Variável (1 a 8 2⁄3 stops), diâmetro 67mm
5
I had a smaller diameter of this product for a different lens, so when I got my new lens the first thing I bought was this ND filter. It is incredible. And this one had little dots along the edge, as well as text that read "Min" and "Max". This was super helpful. My only complaint about the smaller ones was that you couldn't tell how far was the maximum and minimum, and this model has solved that issue. I don't go anywhere without this filter. I will be buying a K&F Variable ND filter for every lens that I get from now on.
Awesome; Must have for video Awesome; Must have for video Awesome; Must have for video Awesome; Must have for video
2018/09/20 00:00:00
Filtro ND2-ND400 Variável (1 a 8 2⁄3 stops), diâmetro 67mm
5
Bought this in combination to be used with my Sirui 50mm Anamorphic lens. It works well and I don't too much chromatic aberrations. The color rendition is nice and it definitely allows me to keep my aperture wide open at 1.8 during bright conditions. The Sirui 50mm Anamorphic lens is quite sharp wide open, and using the variable ND with this lens creates magic.
I definitely recommend this lens for ANYONE that needs a quality ND filter for their lenses. I wish it came with a lens cap - or at least a universal one. The original lens cap, doesn't quite fit in this filter.
Works as intended Works as intended Works as intended
2020/06/14 00:00:00
Filtro ND2-ND400 Variável (1 a 8 2⁄3 stops), diâmetro 67mm
5
I almost gave up on trying to invest in an ND filter because I wasn't ready to spend $200 or more on some waterfall shots. Came across this one and LOVED it. Took it on my trip to Italy, and it provided some phenomenal shots in full daylight. It worked great with both 30-second exposures of waterfalls and also when I just needed it to block out the haze from the rising sun at the top of St. Peter's Basilica. Sure, there might be a shadow around the edges, but the overall quality of the photos that this provides is well worth it.
Spectacular filter for the price! Spectacular filter for the price!
2019/07/17 00:00:00
Filtro ND2-ND400 Variável (1 a 8 2⁄3 stops), diâmetro 67mm
5
Handy for older manual film camera with max 1000 or 500/ sec shutter speed to meter in sunny daylight, lens wide open. Metering can be adjusted by turning the ND to meet the correct light exposure at a set shutter-speed and choice DOF (f-stop) combination. Wonderful tool for needle metered or LED array camera where you see the progress of exposure as you turn.Retractable Rubber hood is the best solution to attach a hood.Lens cap for a 67mm will be 72mm. I will assume 1 size larger.
Vintage Slower Shutter Speed Film Camera Vintage Slower Shutter Speed Film Camera
2019/04/27 00:00:00
Filtro ND2-ND400 Variável (1 a 8 2⁄3 stops), diâmetro 67mm
4
I will admit I was skeptical after reading some of the negative reviews about vignetting and shadows and different color hazing and weird tints, but I figured for the price it was worth a shot. I really like the filter! Yes, the adjustments are a little tricky, but once you get used to the feel of it and use it for a while, it’s not hard to create beautiful images. I didn’t notice any color difference (no strange purples or blues) and didn’t notice a weird tint. Everything came out rich and natural.I took off 1 star because I noticed that when you shoot into the sun or a light source (which as a nature photographer can be hard to avoid), there is a slight ghosting - almost a reflection of the filter - that appears on your images. In the first picture I uploaded, I had to edit the ghosting out of the flat water. Using some type of shade seems to help, but now that’s one more thing I have to tote with me when I go...hence, minus 1 star.Other than that one issue, this is my go-to filter now for shooting waterfalls or any water based scenery. I love it!
Go-to filter for nature photography! Go-to filter for nature photography!
2017/10/24 00:00:00
Filtro ND2-ND400 Variável (1 a 8 2⁄3 stops), diâmetro 67mm
5
Trying to shoot a long exposure photograph around sunset or sunrise with a standard ND filter can be a challenge. However, with this filter I was able to easily adjust to the changing light condition and keep my shutter speeds where I wanted them to be to ensure that I was able to capture the light trails of the cars in their entirety. The filter did not produce a color cast which is excellent for a filter in this price range. The team at K&F have a winner on their hands with this filter.
Awesome Little Filter
2020/10/10 00:00:00
Filtro ND2-ND400 Variável (1 a 8 2⁄3 stops), diâmetro 67mm
5
As a beginner using filters on my photography, I didn’t want to invest too much money upfront. I love my ND filter and use it more and more everyday. This product is a great value for your money!
Great Value for your Money!
2020/02/23 00:00:00
Filtro ND2-ND400 Variável (1 a 8 2⁄3 stops), diâmetro 67mm
5
This thing is ridiculous! Got it yesterday and took it out today for some waterfall pics in a small stream close by. This was around 5 in the afternoon. Nice, bright, sunny day. I was able to get 20 second shots with no problem and could have taken even longer ones. I did get a few nasty flares on a few of my pics but I think that was my bad as I was shooting towards the sun and it is not on all of my pictures. I'll have to try again and shoot with the sun to my back and see how it does. But for the price there is no reason not to have one for each of your lenses. Very happy with this. And it's nicely constructed of metal and screw in smoothly. 6 Stars!
Nice, bright
2018/07/22 00:00:00
Filtro ND2-ND400 Variável (1 a 8 2⁄3 stops), diâmetro 67mm
3
I'm just a novice photographer, with limited experience using filters. That being said, I know my way around exposure settings and fairly literate with the technical specs of my cameras.I wanted to take some smooth pictures of waterfalls and saw this variable ND filter with good reviews. On the item description page, there's plenty of warnings to make sure you buy the right filter thread size for your camera, which seems pretty obvious. However, they don't mention that this ND filter is poorly suited to wide angle lenses. For reference, I had paired this filter with a Zeiss Touit E 12mm f/2.8 mounted on a Sony a6500.After coming back from vacation, I realized that many shots I took with the filter mounted had pretty poor light uniformity. I did notice while taking the photos that rotating past a certain point produced noticeable unevenness, but the effect was less/not noticeable when I turned the ND down. However, upon checking the images on a computer monitor, it was obvious that the brightness is not uniform.I asked the seller about the issue and copied/pasted their response below:"Darkness is a common issue with wide angle lenses and variable ND filters. Physics limit the capabilities of variable ND filters on wide angle lenses. When you enter the edge of the max range,the darkness may appear on your image. Because you are using it beyond its capability according to the laws of optical physics,which will inevitably cause this phenomenon. could you try to turn down the degree until the black fade away?"So I guess I'll chalk this up to inexperience on my end. Still, I'm docking 2 stars because it's not documented anywhere on the item page which focal lengths are supported, which can lead to some mislead some buyers. Also, it's not really feasible to tell if there is a slight amount of uneven brightness while taking the shot or previewing in camera. Thus, you can end up with a bunch of bad shots that you wouldn't know about until you get back to a monitor.
2017/09/13 00:00:00