• Carrinho
  • O carrinho está vazio!

  • Favorite
  • A lista de favoritos está vazia.

Esqueceu-se da sua palavra-passe?

Or connect with

Avaliação geral 4.5   53
Filtro ND2-ND400 Variável (1 a 8 2⁄3 stops), diâmetro 62mm
5
Very easy to use, looks very good material. I love the result. Playing with the white balance you can get much better result. I have tested with ISO 100 f / 1.8 and 1/125 sec. when the sun does not let see anything in the camera, and this has allowed me to put it totally dark and also in a desired tone.
Super useful, excellent product Super useful, excellent product Super useful, excellent product Super useful, excellent product
2019/01/09 00:00:00
Filtro ND2-ND400 Variável (1 a 8 2⁄3 stops), diâmetro 62mm
5
I had a smaller diameter of this product for a different lens, so when I got my new lens the first thing I bought was this ND filter. It is incredible. And this one had little dots along the edge, as well as text that read "Min" and "Max". This was super helpful. My only complaint about the smaller ones was that you couldn't tell how far was the maximum and minimum, and this model has solved that issue. I don't go anywhere without this filter. I will be buying a K&F Variable ND filter for every lens that I get from now on.
Awesome; Must have for video Awesome; Must have for video Awesome; Must have for video Awesome; Must have for video
2018/09/20 00:00:00
Filtro ND2-ND400 Variável (1 a 8 2⁄3 stops), diâmetro 62mm
5
Bought this in combination to be used with my Sirui 50mm Anamorphic lens. It works well and I don't too much chromatic aberrations. The color rendition is nice and it definitely allows me to keep my aperture wide open at 1.8 during bright conditions. The Sirui 50mm Anamorphic lens is quite sharp wide open, and using the variable ND with this lens creates magic.
I definitely recommend this lens for ANYONE that needs a quality ND filter for their lenses. I wish it came with a lens cap - or at least a universal one. The original lens cap, doesn't quite fit in this filter.
Works as intended Works as intended Works as intended
2020/06/14 00:00:00
Filtro ND2-ND400 Variável (1 a 8 2⁄3 stops), diâmetro 62mm
5
I almost gave up on trying to invest in an ND filter because I wasn't ready to spend $200 or more on some waterfall shots. Came across this one and LOVED it. Took it on my trip to Italy, and it provided some phenomenal shots in full daylight. It worked great with both 30-second exposures of waterfalls and also when I just needed it to block out the haze from the rising sun at the top of St. Peter's Basilica. Sure, there might be a shadow around the edges, but the overall quality of the photos that this provides is well worth it.
Spectacular filter for the price! Spectacular filter for the price!
2019/07/17 00:00:00
Filtro ND2-ND400 Variável (1 a 8 2⁄3 stops), diâmetro 62mm
5
Trying to shoot a long exposure photograph around sunset or sunrise with a standard ND filter can be a challenge. However, with this filter I was able to easily adjust to the changing light condition and keep my shutter speeds where I wanted them to be to ensure that I was able to capture the light trails of the cars in their entirety. The filter did not produce a color cast which is excellent for a filter in this price range. The team at K&F have a winner on their hands with this filter.
Awesome Little Filter
2020/10/10 00:00:00
Filtro ND2-ND400 Variável (1 a 8 2⁄3 stops), diâmetro 62mm
5
je l'utilise maintenant depuis plus d'un an, c'est simple il est tout le temps fixe sur ma lentille. il me sert autant pour les videos ! et les poses longue.Pratique d'utilisation, solide et efficace, je ne peux que vous recommander cet article.I use every day since ago 1year now. It's always on my lens, I use it as much for videos! and long exposure.Convenient to use, solid and effective, I can only recommend this article to you.
Tres bon, solide et efficace, Very good and solid
2020/06/10 00:00:00
Filtro ND2-ND400 Variável (1 a 8 2⁄3 stops), diâmetro 62mm
3
This filter seems to be nice for the price. I took a few pictures of local creeks with rapids. Well I was glad to see that the resulting pictures looked almost as sharp as the ones taken without the filter, but I got very frustrated with the color shift. What I got were purplish-reddish pictures - super unnatural colors. I tried to fix the colors with photo processing software, but it was tedious and difficult because certain elements in the picture while having quite different hues and colors in reality ended up being the same color in the picture, and there was no easy way to separate them. So I decided that the money I saved on this filter I had to pay with the time I spent fixing the colors and it was not worth that. In the end I returned the filter. I attached unprocessed image. You can see how bad the color is, and there is virtually no way to separate gray stones brownish bottom of the stream, light-orange last year leaves and the dark greenish tree trunk. Changing tint and HSL settings helps, but the colors are still so much off. Oddly, the green is the only color distinct and close to the truth.P.S. also at max setting the filter produces x-shaped darkened areas in the picture. So do not expect to use at max setting.
Sharp image but color shift...
2020/06/06 00:00:00
Filtro ND2-ND400 Variável (1 a 8 2⁄3 stops), diâmetro 62mm
5
Love it. Easy to use. Must use dots for correct alignment. Moving to the min/max mark will produce the "X" you see in some photos. That is purely user error. I've done it myself. What I love about the variable filter is I can put this filter on my lens on the lowest setting, set up my shot and focus and then twist it to the max setting to take my shot. No need to remove the filter to set up another composition.

Photo: nikon d7100/ sigma 18-250mm
Iso 100
shutter 1/6th sec
f/4.5 (I think)
Nd- highest setting

Rushed to take this shot as I was being eaten alive by black flies. So i messed my aperture up and kept bumping my shutter up instead to get an acceptable exposure. I also had some condensation on my lens when I was screwing on the filter so there is a haze towards the top of the image. Shoulda used f/11+ and a 1 second exposure, but the water still blended nicely.
Great filter
2019/06/07 00:00:00
Filtro ND2-ND400 Variável (1 a 8 2⁄3 stops), diâmetro 62mm
5
Quality is good, I used to buy HOYA brand but they are so expensive in general.
Quality!
2019/05/03 00:00:00
Filtro ND2-ND400 Variável (1 a 8 2⁄3 stops), diâmetro 62mm
5
This thing is ridiculous! Got it yesterday and took it out today for some waterfall pics in a small stream close by. This was around 5 in the afternoon. Nice, bright, sunny day. I was able to get 20 second shots with no problem and could have taken even longer ones. I did get a few nasty flares on a few of my pics but I think that was my bad as I was shooting towards the sun and it is not on all of my pictures. I'll have to try again and shoot with the sun to my back and see how it does. But for the price there is no reason not to have one for each of your lenses. Very happy with this. And it's nicely constructed of metal and screw in smoothly. 6 Stars!
Nice, bright
2018/07/22 00:00:00