• Carrinho
  • O carrinho está vazio!

  • Favorite
  • A lista de favoritos está vazia.

Esqueceu-se da sua palavra-passe?

Or connect with

Avaliação geral 4.7   222
Filtro ND2-ND400 Variável (1 a 8 2⁄3 stops), diâmetro 58mm
4
It is definitely a learning curve to use Variable ND filters so sometimes it's a battle but most of the time I get great shots. I took these pics with a Panasonic G85 with Panasonic 25mm f1.7 Lens (ASIN B014RD6RC0) with stepping lens kit. But I normally use the ND Filter with the Kit lens from the G85. Would I recommend it? Yes, but only if you want to learn when and why to use ND Filters in the first place. You can't just buy ND filters and expect miracles. Get to learn how to use it, when and why and you're set. Once you learn, you will end up loving these filters.
For the money It's good enough For the money It's good enough For the money It's good enough For the money It's good enough For the money It's good enough
2021/09/06 00:00:00
Filtro ND2-ND400 Variável (1 a 8 2⁄3 stops), diâmetro 58mm
5
Very easy to use, looks very good material. I love the result. Playing with the white balance you can get much better result. I have tested with ISO 100 f / 1.8 and 1/125 sec. when the sun does not let see anything in the camera, and this has allowed me to put it totally dark and also in a desired tone.
Super useful, excellent product Super useful, excellent product Super useful, excellent product Super useful, excellent product
2019/01/09 00:00:00
Filtro ND2-ND400 Variável (1 a 8 2⁄3 stops), diâmetro 58mm
5
I had a smaller diameter of this product for a different lens, so when I got my new lens the first thing I bought was this ND filter. It is incredible. And this one had little dots along the edge, as well as text that read "Min" and "Max". This was super helpful. My only complaint about the smaller ones was that you couldn't tell how far was the maximum and minimum, and this model has solved that issue. I don't go anywhere without this filter. I will be buying a K&F Variable ND filter for every lens that I get from now on.
Awesome; Must have for video Awesome; Must have for video Awesome; Must have for video
2021/03/10 00:00:00
Filtro ND2-ND400 Variável (1 a 8 2⁄3 stops), diâmetro 58mm
5
Bought this in combination to be used with my Sirui 50mm Anamorphic lens. It works well and I don't too much chromatic aberrations. The color rendition is nice and it definitely allows me to keep my aperture wide open at 1.8 during bright conditions. The Sirui 50mm Anamorphic lens is quite sharp wide open, and using the variable ND with this lens creates magic.
I definitely recommend this lens for ANYONE that needs a quality ND filter for their lenses. I wish it came with a lens cap - or at least a universal one. The original lens cap, doesn't quite fit in this filter.
Works as intended Works as intended Works as intended
2020/06/14 00:00:00
Filtro ND2-ND400 Variável (1 a 8 2⁄3 stops), diâmetro 58mm
4
I may have to play around with the settings but It didn't do too bad of a job. I did not notice any ghosting effect like other reviews said it had. I had gotten the filter just in time for my trip. It pays to read reviews and sometimes it can be a gamble what you buy. I would definitely recommend this filter. It did end up doing what I wanted to. However it will not fit in my 300mm zoom lens just on the 18 55mm wide angle lens. Still not a bad deal.
Did what I wanted Did what I wanted
2021/08/03 00:00:00
Filtro ND2-ND400 Variável (1 a 8 2⁄3 stops), diâmetro 58mm
5
I absolutely love it! In the first picture I tried the darkest setting this filter has because its extremely bright outside and with white flowers it seems even brighter. The first lens I bought was too small and the company helped me with that almost instantly! And the quality of the lens is even better than the customer service! The original variable lens I bought was from another company and the darkest setting just didnt seem to help whatsoever.
All in all amazing All in all amazing
2021/07/22 00:00:00
Filtro ND2-ND400 Variável (1 a 8 2⁄3 stops), diâmetro 58mm
5
Bought it to shoot the eclipse today against all advice saying not to use ND filters. The results speak for themselves.Nikon D5100 w/ DX 55-300mm + Tiffen UV filter + K&F Concept 58mm ND Fader
Looked straight at the sun. Looked straight at the sun.
2021/05/04 00:00:00
Filtro ND2-ND400 Variável (1 a 8 2⁄3 stops), diâmetro 58mm
5
I was able to attach to my canon 70-300mm just fine and use it for the solar eclipse.. It protected my camera as well as doing great day time exposure shots.. Performed very well for the eclipse. very Happy with it
... was able to attach to my canon 70-300mm just fine and use it for the solar eclipse ... was able to attach to my canon 70-300mm just fine and use it for the solar eclipse
2021/03/01 00:00:00
Filtro ND2-ND400 Variável (1 a 8 2⁄3 stops), diâmetro 58mm
5
While I have yet to thoroughly test the filter, my initial impression... spectacular!!!Let me begin with the shipping packaging. The filter was packaged very well. The product packaging was impressive, very high-end and professional. The filter came packaged with a satisfaction card that is well thought out. It also came with a lens cloth which really impressed me. The filter container is sturdy, well-made, and high quality. The filter itself is very sturdy with a high quality build.I have confidence, with its high quality packaging and build, the filter will produce high quality photos. I will update my review accordingly.
Impressive quality Impressive quality
2020/07/10 00:00:00
Filtro ND2-ND400 Variável (1 a 8 2⁄3 stops), diâmetro 58mm
5
I almost gave up on trying to invest in an ND filter because I wasn't ready to spend $200 or more on some waterfall shots. Came across this one and LOVED it. Took it on my trip to Italy, and it provided some phenomenal shots in full daylight. It worked great with both 30-second exposures of waterfalls and also when I just needed it to block out the haze from the rising sun at the top of St. Peter's Basilica. Sure, there might be a shadow around the edges, but the overall quality of the photos that this provides is well worth it.
Spectacular filter for the price! Spectacular filter for the price!
2019/07/17 00:00:00