KF150 TTL Marco Anel Flash para Canon EOS Rebel GN14

Modelo: KF22.005

Avaliação geral 4.7   96
KF150 TTL Marco Anel Flash para Canon EOS Rebel GN14
2019/07/26 00:00:00
5
Parfait
KF150 TTL Marco Anel Flash para Canon EOS Rebel GN14
2019/07/15 00:00:00
5
This is my first time using a ring flash and it was for outdoor macro photography. It was so easy to use and really makes the pictures pop. Good value for the money.
KF150 TTL Marco Anel Flash para Canon EOS Rebel GN14
2019/05/13 00:00:00
5
I wasn’t sure at first given the price vs. the canon but this is a great product. Well built, bright and easy to use. The rings are metal, not plastic. Great addition to macro photography.
KF150 TTL Marco Anel Flash para Canon EOS Rebel GN14
2019/05/10 00:00:00
5
Does the job for me.Basic ttlMax speed about 200-250 syncOk for mouth close ups
KF150 TTL Marco Anel Flash para Canon EOS Rebel GN14
2018/12/21 00:00:00
5
This flash is easy to install and operate. I have not used it enough to get an idea of battery life yet. The Battery door is kind of hard to get closed and if you are not a patient person I could see some people breaking it. Some reviews mention the flash spinning around on their lens, I can see that happening. See mine mounted, it is up side down and stays put just fine. I was considering the Canon for around $550. I am very glad I bought this one instead.
KF150 TTL Marco Anel Flash para Canon EOS Rebel GN14
2018/11/09 00:00:00
5
I got this to compliment my Macro photography hobby. Due to family illness I only managed to use twice. It has been boxed without the batteries for most of the year. Came to use it today and it is broken. K&F concept offered to replace straight away and even said they would help further in the future. They are very good. Thank you K&F Concept
KF150 TTL Marco Anel Flash para Canon EOS Rebel GN14
2018/11/08 00:00:00
5
Great for a cheaper alternative than the canon, need to replace the batteries often so I would suggest buying rechargeable ones!!
KF150 TTL Marco Anel Flash para Canon EOS Rebel GN14
2018/11/05 00:00:00
5
good value
KF150 TTL Marco Anel Flash para Canon EOS Rebel GN14
2018/10/05 00:00:00
3
The product was a bit heavier than expected, and the coiled lead is quite tight and when on the lens, puts a lot of pressure on the front ring and feels like it is trying to pull it away from lens. After loading new batteries the unit did not want to turn on. After repeating the instructions a number of times eventually it turned on and seemed okay. After returning to the flash to play some more I had the same problem, don’t know if my batteries at fault or the connection is just temperamental. The product did arrive without the flash stand and I was disappointed that my 50mm 1.8 lens was not supported. I have emailed seller who responded positively but after submitting my full address for shipping a ring and stand they requested my phone number which I did not understand. I am currently thinking about just returning the item, but would have liked to test it in the field. Without these problems I a am sure it would have been a more positive review.
KF150 TTL Marco Anel Flash para Canon EOS Rebel GN14
2018/09/21 00:00:00
4
Not used much so far, but produces results. Instruction manual very vague. Good value for the money.