• Carrinho
  • O carrinho está vazio!

  • Favorite
  • A lista de favoritos está vazia.

Esqueceu-se da sua palavra-passe?

Or connect with

Avaliação geral 4.7   27
Adaptador Lentes Contax Yashica para corpo Sony E
5
The adapter works well on my Sony A7ii. The fit is spot on and it let’s me use some great affordable zeiss glass. Would highly recomend this as a cheaper alternative to the metabones version.
Great adapter
2018/01/04 00:00:00
Adaptador Lentes Contax Yashica para corpo Sony E
5
The product is as described. Solidly and precision built. Zero complaints and 100% satisfied.
2020/09/28 00:00:00
Adaptador Lentes Contax Yashica para corpo Sony E
5
It seems that all K&F concept adaptors have increased in price by circa £10 each during lockdown. Hving said that its well made and seems to be accurate in terms of flange distance
2020/06/24 00:00:00
Adaptador Lentes Contax Yashica para corpo Sony E
3
This is overpriced as for a simple adapter with no aperture control. The fit and finish is under average. The inner walls are painted black but are still glossy casing some glare when there are bright objects in the scene.
2020/05/14 00:00:00
Adaptador Lentes Contax Yashica para corpo Sony E
5
I've tried a few of these, and some work better than others. The K&F units all seem to lock in firmly and hold the lens securely. It's a pretty straightforward task, so it's nice when something does it well.
2020/03/11 00:00:00
Adaptador Lentes Contax Yashica para corpo Sony E
5
I've tried a few of these, and some work better than others. The K&F units all seem to lock in firmly and hold the lens securely. It's a pretty straightforward task, so it's nice when something does it well.
2019/04/28 00:00:00
Adaptador Lentes Contax Yashica para corpo Sony E
3
The fit and build quality is good. Unfortunately the inside is shiny and doesn't control internal reflections. I fixed it by mixing Matt Black paint with ground charcoal and coating the interior. As it dried I created a stippled surface with the paint brush. The flare has vanished.
2018/11/06 00:00:00
Adaptador Lentes Contax Yashica para corpo Sony E
5
Firstly, I have over 100 vintage lenses, so I've tried so many different adapters and this was the first K&F adapter that I bought in 2015 (I'm going through my old purchases to leave long-term reviews). Since then I've bought quite a few more K&F adapters for my other mount lenses, so at this point, you might be able to guess that I like these adapters a lot!So why do I like them so much? They are not the cheapest adapters out there, but for the price, they are the best adapters I've tried so far. They fit onto the camera quite snuggly which is obviously a good thing and the same can be said for the lens side on the adapter. Overall build quality is very good, even better than I would expect at this price point, so I highly recommend these to anyone using vitnage lenses on modern cameras!
2018/10/02 00:00:00
Adaptador Lentes Contax Yashica para corpo Sony E
5
Excellent adapter, works brilliantly on my A7 with a 50mm Yashica. Have used this for a lot of paid work so continue to trust it completely. Robust.
2018/03/03 00:00:00
Adaptador Lentes Contax Yashica para corpo Sony E
5
Works with my Sony A7S perfectly.
2018/02/16 00:00:00