• Carrinho
  • O carrinho está vazio!

  • Favorite
  • A lista de favoritos está vazia.

Esqueceu-se da sua palavra-passe?

Or connect with

Avaliação geral 4.7   609
KF HC-900A 20MP / 0,3 segundos de início / 1 câmera de visão noturna infravermelha de caça e caça PIR HD à prova d'água para ambientes externos à venda no site oficial (4pcs)
5
The camera is easy to use. Takes great pictures. Batteries last a long time. It’s a steal
2021/08/23 00:00:00
KF HC-900A 20MP / 0,3 segundos de início / 1 câmera de visão noturna infravermelha de caça e caça PIR HD à prova d'água para ambientes externos à venda no site oficial (4pcs)
5
You can't beat the value for the money on this camera. Takes good day and night pictures.
2021/08/22 00:00:00
KF HC-900A 20MP / 0,3 segundos de início / 1 câmera de visão noturna infravermelha de caça e caça PIR HD à prova d'água para ambientes externos à venda no site oficial (4pcs)
5
Happy with picture quality. Good battery life. Audio is an added bonus!
2021/08/22 00:00:00
KF HC-900A 20MP / 0,3 segundos de início / 1 câmera de visão noturna infravermelha de caça e caça PIR HD à prova d'água para ambientes externos à venda no site oficial (4pcs)
4
Functions as advertised. Resolution is acceptable.
2021/08/21 00:00:00
KF HC-900A 20MP / 0,3 segundos de início / 1 câmera de visão noturna infravermelha de caça e caça PIR HD à prova d'água para ambientes externos à venda no site oficial (4pcs)
4
- This product, right out of the box, was clear and easy to use, simple to set up, and just plain fun!- I had no idea so much wildlife was visiting us each night. The pictures capture date, time, temperature, etc. and are adjustable as to how much detail you want to capture.- Recommend highly for the amateur (or, in my case, the beginner) trail camera enthusiast.
2021/08/20 00:00:00
KF HC-900A 20MP / 0,3 segundos de início / 1 câmera de visão noturna infravermelha de caça e caça PIR HD à prova d'água para ambientes externos à venda no site oficial (4pcs)
3
I've owned a better trail camera in the past so the review is pessimistic. It does take pics and videos as expected, has intuitive menu setup routines, and a wonderful price. It might be all the camera you need, but I was disappointed by the poor image quality. Is it fair to expect too much product for this price? Like anything else, let cost guide your attitude and expectations. Bushnell takes much nicer photos but you'll pay upfront. If this camera works for a few trouble-free years, I'll be happy enough.
2021/08/18 00:00:00
KF HC-900A 20MP / 0,3 segundos de início / 1 câmera de visão noturna infravermelha de caça e caça PIR HD à prova d'água para ambientes externos à venda no site oficial (4pcs)
5
I am very happy with this camera. After returning a camera that was twice the cost, this one not only works extremely well but the font used in the directions is easy to read…thank you! And they are clear. This camera is easy to set up and use. I had no idea how much wildlife was passing through my backyard each night. Don’t be misled by the low price, this camera lives up to it’s high ratings.
2021/08/17 00:00:00
KF HC-900A 20MP / 0,3 segundos de início / 1 câmera de visão noturna infravermelha de caça e caça PIR HD à prova d'água para ambientes externos à venda no site oficial (4pcs)
5
I purchased three of those cameras hand have been very pleased with them. However, the third one is suddenly unable to hold the programmed time/date information and always reverts back to 01/01/2000. It also does not reliably takes photos when the motion sensor should trigger it. I tried the factory reset several times and reprogrammed, and of curse tried different batteries... I missed the return window by 1 day and have to wait for the seller to reply to my request for a fix. Hopefully there is a good solution otherwise this camera will be worthless.
2021/08/16 00:00:00
KF HC-900A 20MP / 0,3 segundos de início / 1 câmera de visão noturna infravermelha de caça e caça PIR HD à prova d'água para ambientes externos à venda no site oficial (4pcs)
3
I bought this as back up to my 1st deer camera. I placed new 64 mb card in new batteries set in woods 8 days.Out of 168 pictures. 40+ were claimed to be " corrupted" however pics before and after came out.This is NOT a reliable camera, wish I hadn't thrown away packaging
2021/08/16 00:00:00
KF HC-900A 20MP / 0,3 segundos de início / 1 câmera de visão noturna infravermelha de caça e caça PIR HD à prova d'água para ambientes externos à venda no site oficial (4pcs)
5
This camera made a lot of noise, internally generated, which I made the company aware of. They sent me a second camera very quickly, for which I commended them, but it was even noisier. Within a couple of weeks the first camera stopped working, it will not turn on when motion is detected in front of it. Then the second camera stopped showing daytime videos in color, it is all black and white now. These cameras respond fast and take good videos when they work, unfortunately they are totally unreliable. I'll be looking for a different camera now, and you should do it as well.
2021/08/16 00:00:00