• Carrinho
  • O carrinho está vazio!

  • Wish List
  • A lista de favoritos está vazia.

Esqueceu-se da sua palavra-passe?

Or connect with

Avaliação geral 4.6   23
BA225 tripé de câmera de fibra de carbono de 60,2"/152cm 17,6 lbs Carregar monopé destacável de cabeça de esfera 360 ° com bolsa de transporte para câmera SLR DSLR
5
I have professionally shot medium format photography in NYC for 20 years. I'm used to HEAVY high quality tripods. I no longer need a HEAVY tripod! I'm retired & now shoot with a DSLR, Cannon G7x MII or my cell phone. I'm a big fan of the ball head & the quick release mount included! The carry bag is great to protect and store the tripod. This is fantastic for travel or hiking, getting a selfie or time lapse! It is packed full of professional features!
Love it! Compact, light weight, strong packed with pro features! Love it! Compact, light weight, strong packed with pro features! Love it! Compact, light weight, strong packed with pro features! Love it! Compact, light weight, strong packed with pro features! Love it! Compact, light weight, strong packed with pro features! Love it! Compact, light weight, strong packed with pro features!
2021/11/09 00:00:00
BA225 tripé de câmera de fibra de carbono de 60,2"/152cm 17,6 lbs Carregar monopé destacável de cabeça de esfera 360 ° com bolsa de transporte para câmera SLR DSLR
5
I just wanted to take a minute to boast about this sexy tripod. Yes...ITS SEXY! Most sexy tripod I've ever laid my eyes on. It is also small and lightweight so I can bring it everywhere without it being a nuisance. GET ONE
I LOVE THIS TRIPOD I LOVE THIS TRIPOD I LOVE THIS TRIPOD I LOVE THIS TRIPOD
2021/08/09 16:49:10
BA225 tripé de câmera de fibra de carbono de 60,2"/152cm 17,6 lbs Carregar monopé destacável de cabeça de esfera 360 ° com bolsa de transporte para câmera SLR DSLR
5
Highly recommend. My mom liked mine so much she ordered the smaller, 68" version for herself. If you have a heavy camera or big lens, I suggest this one though
Very light but remains sturdy with my 7D mkii and Sigma 150-600mm C Very light but remains sturdy with my 7D mkii and Sigma 150-600mm C Very light but remains sturdy with my 7D mkii and Sigma 150-600mm C Very light but remains sturdy with my 7D mkii and Sigma 150-600mm C
2021/07/28 11:57:35
BA225 tripé de câmera de fibra de carbono de 60,2"/152cm 17,6 lbs Carregar monopé destacável de cabeça de esfera 360 ° com bolsa de transporte para câmera SLR DSLR
5
Even though I read the reviews, I was still surprised by the compact size and weight of this tripod. The components are all quality, it's well made. I'm 6'1" (185cm) tall and use a Pentax K1 with battery grip and 24-70mm f2.8 lens. It's a tall, heavy camera setup. My immediate concern was that the tripod will be too short and if I flip the camera vertically the tripod might fall over. To my surprise, fully extended, the camera viewfinder is almost too high for me. This places the lens over the heads of most people if you're in a crowd and most DSLR cameras have a tiltable LCD screen for viewing anyway. Its also quite stable for its weight. Horizontal or vertical, the camera was in no danger of falling. I wouldn't risk it on a windy day though.

On the ballhead there are 3 separate knobs to lock rotation, ball tilt and camera base plate. All very solid. The baseplate also has a really nice bubble level and a compass that will help you align the tripod to North for astrophotography.

If you're a hiker or traveler, I highly recommend this for the price / performance ratio.
Amazingly light, compact and stable. Amazingly light, compact and stable. Amazingly light, compact and stable.
2021/10/25 00:00:00
BA225 tripé de câmera de fibra de carbono de 60,2"/152cm 17,6 lbs Carregar monopé destacável de cabeça de esfera 360 ° com bolsa de transporte para câmera SLR DSLR
5
Very stable, and good size and weight to travel with it
Fantastic Tripod Fantastic Tripod Fantastic Tripod
2021/07/25 00:00:00
BA225 tripé de câmera de fibra de carbono de 60,2"/152cm 17,6 lbs Carregar monopé destacável de cabeça de esfera 360 ° com bolsa de transporte para câmera SLR DSLR
5
Have tested the tripod a bit now and am very fond of it, you are very versatile and you can really extend from the ground to very high and stand well. I have tested other ball heads in the local market and none were as smooth in this price range.
So far, a clear recommendation to buy.
Price very good Price very good
2021/11/18 00:00:00
BA225 tripé de câmera de fibra de carbono de 60,2"/152cm 17,6 lbs Carregar monopé destacável de cabeça de esfera 360 ° com bolsa de transporte para câmera SLR DSLR
5
Reasonable and clean workmanship (allows positions to be set precisely and reproducibly),with 90° cross arm very good for TOP view shots, offers good quality for the low price
Solid and good value for money
2021/09/19 00:00:00
BA225 tripé de câmera de fibra de carbono de 60,2"/152cm 17,6 lbs Carregar monopé destacável de cabeça de esfera 360 ° com bolsa de transporte para câmera SLR DSLR
5
I used an amazon basics tripod for years. Years and years, event after event, state after state and while it was in fact basic, it was sufficient. So after it came apart (again, this is a trunk living, flight after flight, hotel after hotel type of life for that tripod.) I'd decided especially since it was for my wedding, and I would be using it as a steady tripod set up in the corner, that it was time to upgrade. Now, I've been on a dozen or so professional shoots. But none that made me think, that is worth that amount because it's worth that much more than a basic tripod. This tripod is worth it. It's light and takes up a tiny amount of space and sets up in seconds. Thus far, the one time I've used it, it's been amazing and I'm looking forward to the traveling and shoots I'll use it for.
2021/10/12 00:00:00
BA225 tripé de câmera de fibra de carbono de 60,2"/152cm 17,6 lbs Carregar monopé destacável de cabeça de esfera 360 ° com bolsa de transporte para câmera SLR DSLR
5
I've owned a few carbon fibre tripods over the years but nothing could prepare me for the lightness of this one. It feels feather-light in the hand and I don't notice it when it's strapped to my backpack. It has a sturdy design with precisely the right features to use simply and quickly out in the landscape. Recommended.
2021/06/30 03:13:54
BA225 tripé de câmera de fibra de carbono de 60,2"/152cm 17,6 lbs Carregar monopé destacável de cabeça de esfera 360 ° com bolsa de transporte para câmera SLR DSLR
4
Have more tripods than I really need, decided to buy another one nevertheless. Not super light, actually similar to another aluminum tripod of equal size, lighter by perhaps 0.5 pounds. Still, it seems sturdy and I have no complaints.
2021/05/12 00:00:00