• Carrinho
  • O carrinho está vazio!

  • Favorite
  • A lista de favoritos está vazia.

Esqueceu-se da sua palavra-passe?

Or connect with

Avaliação geral 0   0
XN21 Nano-X 77MM ND8 Filtro de lente
5
With all these new product releases K&F has been doing recently it is obviously they have decided to really step up their game in regards to the actual quality of their products. This ND filter is a great example of that.
This is a glass filter and the coating they are using seems to help with flaring pretty well. I am noticing it doesn't attract dust particles as some of my other ND filters so. It is a thin filter with little ridges on opposite sides so it attaches very easily to my lenses.
Most importantly I am seeing very little color cast with this filter which kind of blows me away considering the price.
Whatever K&F has been doing lately I hope they keep it up. Both this filter and their recently released Black Mist filter have just been fantastic at a price point that makes them so much affordable to a wider audience.
I am super impressed with this ND filter I am super impressed with this ND filter I am super impressed with this ND filter I am super impressed with this ND filter
2021/10/07 00:00:00
XN21 Nano-X 77MM ND8 Filtro de lente
5
Nice ND filter in my opinion. Great value for money. At 3stops you are good for most situations. I’ve included a before and after ND application. To my eyes no obvious color shift besides the image becoming darker. However it is usual to find color casts unique to most brands. This can be taken care of in post if it is not much. For this price this ND is a no brainer especially on a budget. It looks well made both the glass and the package are pretty decent.
Great value for money. Great value for money. Great value for money. Great value for money.
2021/09/02 00:00:00
XN21 Nano-X 77MM ND8 Filtro de lente
5
This is a very nice quality filter with no perceivable distortion.
It's very lightweight, thin, and non invasive.
It threads on very smoothly, and holds well without any issue.
The case was somewhat of a surprise. The rubber circular molded padding on the inside is just about the most innovating new thing I've seen in a filter in a long time.
Overall a great filter.
Highly recommended.
Great Great Great
2021/10/15 00:00:00
XN21 Nano-X 77MM ND8 Filtro de lente
5
First I must say that I am a reviewer and I received this K&F Concept 58mm ND8 (3 Stop) Lens Filter, Fixed Neutral Density Filter with HD 18 Layer Dual Side Multi-Coated, Ultra Slim Frame Optical Glass Nano-X Series for Camera Lens free as part of the program. the program was designed to generate reviews of new products hear at amazon. ND filters are for shooting long exposures and not not over exposing the shots or changing the colors. The filter reduces the intensity of all wavelengths of light equally, giving no changes in hue of color rendition. It filter is to reduces the amount of light entering the lens. Doing so allows the us to select combinations of aperture, exposure time and sensor sensitivity that would otherwise produce overexposed pictures. There are diffident ND filters for controlling the amount of light entering the camera this one is three stops. This K&F Concept ND8 Filter is well made and works well. I only shot with it once so far but it was very cool. These are must haves for any amateur or pro phoargopher. I can highly recommend.
Great ND Filter. Great ND Filter. Great ND Filter.
2021/08/23 00:00:00
XN21 Nano-X 77MM ND8 Filtro de lente
5
Got this to reduce overexposure with the Canon 17-40 4L wide lens. Pretty happy with the results so far, and it is definitely great for long-exposure shots. I have been K&F lens filters for a few years now, and they have been my primary ND filters.
Fits nicely with the Canon 17-40 4L wide lens Fits nicely with the Canon 17-40 4L wide lens
2021/09/27 00:00:00
XN21 Nano-X 77MM ND8 Filtro de lente
5
Some of my most talked-about filters were captured with ND filters. The movement of flame and water over long exposure times, shot on a tripod, can be really captivating and not something you can achieve without an ND filter.
2021/10/03 00:00:00
XN21 Nano-X 77MM ND8 Filtro de lente
5
I'm using this on a Fujifilm telephoto mostly for video. Image quality is very good with no aberration, relatively easy to screw on/off, hard protective case.

Recommended for anybody looking for a good quality fixed ND filter.
2021/09/17 00:00:00
XN21 Nano-X 77MM ND8 Filtro de lente
5
I ordered this lens filter for my husband. He has a Cannon DSLR camera and this filter fits his camera perfectly. He has been able to take better quality photos during the daytime with this filter. It is a really thin filter, but it isn’t flimsy. It is well made, and works as expected. I would recommend this lens filter for beginners and professionals.
2021/09/15 00:00:00
XN21 Nano-X 77MM ND8 Filtro de lente
5
The K&F Concept ND 8 filter is a handy item to have in your kit, especially if you are looking for a well-built filter at a reasonable price.
The filter has a dimming factor of 0.9, or three stops, allowing you to use slower shutter speeds during the day or in bright conditions. The filter has 18 layers of coating.
The aluminum frame is light and very thin, and I had no problem screwing it on to a lens. The manufacturer also lists the filter as being both waterproof and scratch resistant.
I used the 58mm filter on a 50mm lens, and, as expected, I did not see any vignetting.
The filter also comes in a unique case with a grooved rubber insert, which allows K&F to use one case for storing different sized filters. The rubber insert does a good job holding the filter in place when it’s in the case.
K&F Concept seems to be bringing good quality products to the market, at affordable prices. Highly recommended!
2021/08/27 00:00:00
XN21 Nano-X 77MM ND8 Filtro de lente
5
As a photographer, I try really hard to make sure I’m only using gear that is reliable. K&F has done a great job of being a reliable company for budget-friendly camera gear. I have some of their other pieces of equipment and I continue to be impressed by both their dedication to superior build quality and attention to detail in their products. I found that the filter screwed right onto my lens without any issues and I was also able to remove it without any problems. Unfortunately, I wasn't able to capture a long-exposure because I don't live near any waterfalls and at the time when I got this filter, the weather really wasn't cooperating with me much. I did, however, hold the filter up to the lens without screwing it onto the lens so that I could see the difference between the image with the filter and without. With this type of test, you can clearly see a correctly exposed image and one that is darkened quite a bit with showing only the ‘hot’ spots of light in the photo. I did take a few shots with the filter installed and I noticed that there was no edge vignetting issues and because the glass is high-quality, I didn’t notice any ghosting either. All in all, this is a really nice option for a budget-friendly ND lens filter.
2021/08/15 00:00:00