• Carrinho
  • O carrinho está vazio!

Esqueceu-se da sua palavra-passe?

Or connect with

Filtro ND2-ND400 Variável (1 a 8 2⁄3 stops), diâmetro 77mm

Modelo: SKU0129

Avaliação geral 4.5   101
Filtro ND2-ND400 Variável (1 a 8 2⁄3 stops), diâmetro 77mm
2015/11/01 00:00:00
5
As mentioned in other reviews, it's great for long exposures, when I don't want to have so much light appearing in the camera. It fastens smoothly onto my lens and the it's hand rotatable, so I can change the level of light. This is great for some of the beach photography that I do. I have no complaints with this filter, I highly recommend it.
Filtro ND2-ND400 Variável (1 a 8 2⁄3 stops), diâmetro 77mm
2015/11/01 00:00:00
5
I bought and used this lens filter on my Canon 5D, and it works just as described! The color definitely stayed the same in my film, which was a concern of mine, so I'm happy to see that it wasn't affected. This lens filter is well made and sturdy. It certainly fit well on my camera with no problem. I'm happy that I get to adjust the levels of darkness with ease. Highly recommend!
Filtro ND2-ND400 Variável (1 a 8 2⁄3 stops), diâmetro 77mm
2015/10/30 00:00:00
5
I'm quite impressed with the build quality, It didn't have any "dark spots" across its full range, and I've been able to create some very long daytime exposures with it. I'd definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a Lens Filter.
Filtro ND2-ND400 Variável (1 a 8 2⁄3 stops), diâmetro 77mm
2015/09/05 00:00:00
5
I thought i'd try the budget option instead of the £100+ ones. I used this on a 10-22 lens & as the furthest angles there is a bit of darkness but its a case of zooming in a bit.Some points from my testing:-The screw thread it rather fiddly to put on but can deal with that.-The lens cover won't go on top-Worked brilliantly for very bright sunshine & sunsets (unedited pic attached)
Filtro ND2-ND400 Variável (1 a 8 2⁄3 stops), diâmetro 77mm
2015/06/26 00:00:00
5
Works perfectly and does the job.
Filtro ND2-ND400 Variável (1 a 8 2⁄3 stops), diâmetro 77mm
2015/04/26 00:00:00
5
Ordered item delivered before estimated date, item as described.
Filtro ND2-ND400 Variável (1 a 8 2⁄3 stops), diâmetro 77mm
2015/02/01 00:00:00
3
The range is a bit skewed. Its barely on during the first of the turning range, then it gets very dark fast. Would have been better if it gradually darked over a wider range.
Filtro ND2-ND400 Variável (1 a 8 2⁄3 stops), diâmetro 77mm
2015/01/14 00:00:00
5
Great product for the price.