100x100mm ND1000 Filtro + Suporte De Metal + 7pcs Anéis Adaptadores

Modelo: SKU1495

Avaliação geral 4.5   8
100x100mm ND1000 Filtro + Suporte De Metal + 7pcs Anéis Adaptadores
2019/07/20 00:00:00
5
I bought this to put different filters in and wanted something more universal for different size lenses. This fits the bill perfectly without spending 4 or 5 times the price. So far I do not see any picture quality difference. I will be purchasing more ND filters for it. The adapter is well built and with all the adapter rings included, it will fit a lot more lense sizes.
100x100mm ND1000 Filtro + Suporte De Metal + 7pcs Anéis Adaptadores
2019/07/09 00:00:00
5
Came in quality packaging. Adapter rings were in individual bags but don’t see that as a drawback.Hoping the glass is a better choice than resins that scratch...will just need to be careful not to drop them.Needed a 10 stop Nd filter for long exposure and decided after reading reviews to buy this bundle instead of buying a smaller cokin p size to go with and older format Hi-Tech system I have. So glad I did.I LOVE how easy this is to attach to the lens. I need to take more shots...but so far I am not getting any color cast. I shoot raw anyway so it isn’t a deal breaker. I LOVE the glass. Because the set screw was a bit fussy on my Hi-Tech holder, I opted most times not to carry it with me. I would rather fuss with composition and camera settings than fuss with a filter holder. This one will be in my bag from now on for sure. It’s simple to set up in the field.
100x100mm ND1000 Filtro + Suporte De Metal + 7pcs Anéis Adaptadores
2019/06/30 00:00:00
5
Very happy with this. I'm just an enthusiast so this is just the right balance of quality and price. Slight color tinge but that can be corrected in post processing.
100x100mm ND1000 Filtro + Suporte De Metal + 7pcs Anéis Adaptadores
2019/06/15 00:00:00
5
I would totally recommend this filter. The filter first come with an awesome leather carrying pouch for the glass. The glass is high quality and the best part is it leaves no tint on your photos. Using other filters there would be a purple cast on the photo or using an variable ND it would have an X on the photo. This filter does neither. If you are looking at upping your quality this filter is for you.
100x100mm ND1000 Filtro + Suporte De Metal + 7pcs Anéis Adaptadores
2019/06/08 00:00:00
4
Not a very high quality filter system and the filter doesn’t stay tight against the lens. Light leaks through the back of the lens but overall it’s not a bad system and the price isn’t bad. I wish I had spent a little more and got the Lee system which is higher quality.
100x100mm ND1000 Filtro + Suporte De Metal + 7pcs Anéis Adaptadores
2019/04/25 00:00:00
5
This is amazing to find a great quality ten stop ND filter for cheap I have not noticed any vignetting or color change because of this filter or any noticeable loss of sharpness will definitely tell my friends to buy it
100x100mm ND1000 Filtro + Suporte De Metal + 7pcs Anéis Adaptadores
2019/03/25 00:00:00
5
To be honest I was really hesitant to purchase this, however the price intrigued me enough to give it a try. I have to say this ND Filter is right up there with the best. It comes nicely presented and the case to store it in is great. There have NOT been any weird coloration in. The glass is high quality and easy to clean. Honestly I love this ND Filter.
100x100mm ND1000 Filtro + Suporte De Metal + 7pcs Anéis Adaptadores
2019/03/06 00:00:00
5
This is tough to beat. Not only do you get a 100mm GLASS (not plastic) 10-stop ND filter, but you also get the filter METAL mount and multiple METAL lens adapters. Even if you need to buy step-up/down adapters because the ones included do not fit your lenses, this is still a bargain. Even though this comes in at well below the price of other 100mm 10-stop filters (without the mounting system), it performs excellently.My unit doesn't produce any noticeable color cast, but I also shoot solely in RAW, so a color cast wouldn't be an issue anyway. The case for the filter is firm, so I don't worry about it very much when it's in my camera back, and the soft lining keeps the filter safe from scratches (so long as nothing coarse gets inside, of course). Better still, the filter mount features a second slot should you wish to use additional 100mm filters (e.g. graduated filters). I point out the size because this is the "standard" in these filters, rather than the more common 80-something mm ones you see in comparably-priced square ND filter bundles that use smaller, cheaper plastic filters instead.The only issue I found, and this is really just nitpicking at this point, is that the filter mount never really feels very securely attached to the lens. The filter and mount won't fall off if the camera is moved or tilted forward, but the mechanism that attaches the mount to the lens adapter could be a bit tighter fitting in my opinion. Nevertheless, great product at a great price. Anything "better" will be considerably more expensive, and even then, how much "better" will it be?
100x100mm ND1000 Filtro + Suporte De Metal + 7pcs Anéis Adaptadores
2019/02/17 00:00:00
3
The item packaging was not as good as i expected while the filter and the holder came in separate boxes the adapter rings were just strewn about in the bag, it was a good thing they were not damaged, i have yet to test the actual filter compared to my lee big stopper.
100x100mm ND1000 Filtro + Suporte De Metal + 7pcs Anéis Adaptadores
2019/02/09 00:00:00
5
Great ND with no color flair. Took photo vacation to Ireland.