• Carrinho
  • O carrinho está vazio!

Esqueceu-se da sua palavra-passe?

Or connect with

KF150 TTL Marco Anel Flash para Canon EOS Rebel GN14

Modelo: KF22.005

Avaliação geral 4.7   101
KF150 TTL Marco Anel Flash para Canon EOS Rebel GN14
2018/03/06 00:00:00
5
Flash delivered as described. Works well with my Canon 7D MkII. Seems well made.You do need to read the short manual, as for full operation you may need to press some flash related controls on your camera for full E-TTL and TTL functionality. Also possible to mount the flash backwards on camera (daft, yep!) using the hot foot.Used the flash briefly with a 100 mm macro lens from Sigma. Initial pictures seem really good with the flash revealing fine detail without shadow.A Good and reasonably priced product
KF150 TTL Marco Anel Flash para Canon EOS Rebel GN14
2018/03/05 00:00:00
4
Der Ringblitz hat ein gutes Preis-Lesitungsverhältnis. Die Verarbeitung ist gut und ich habe bereits erste schön ausgeleuchtete Makro- und Portraitfotos gemacht.
KF150 TTL Marco Anel Flash para Canon EOS Rebel GN14
2018/02/27 00:00:00
5
It was with a little trepidation when I ordered this ring flash thinking I could end up with a lemon, how could they produce a flash for less than £80 pounds when Canon's costs £500 pounds plus. Well when it arrived and I unpacked it I was more than surprised and pleased with this flash, I wasted no time and set it up on my Canon 70D and Sigma macro lens.WOW. The ring flash does every thing that you would expect, it's well made you have all the adaptors so you can fit it to most lenses it comes with a nice case to keep it in. OK the Canon ex-14 as a few things that the KF-150c doesn't have like master to slave pairing and high speed sync. I can live with this, and to be fair the Canon will be better built and more than likely with better electronic components in side, but what the hell 80 quid against 500 I can live with that also.
KF150 TTL Marco Anel Flash para Canon EOS Rebel GN14
2018/02/18 00:00:00
4
Knocked a star off for the English in the instruction book but the flash is spot on.
KF150 TTL Marco Anel Flash para Canon EOS Rebel GN14
2018/02/10 00:00:00
5
Arrived on time. Well worth the money. Found it easy to operate I'm pleased with the purchase.
KF150 TTL Marco Anel Flash para Canon EOS Rebel GN14
2018/02/04 00:00:00
3
The unit has a good build quality and does what it’s designed to do without being too expensive which is ideal for beginners such as myself. The instructions sadly are pretty poor, they appear to have been translated using an online system so expect to have to figure out how to use it by yourself. The flas comes with adaptors to help attach the device onto your chosen lens. There are a selection and I’ve found it fits on my genuine canon 33-55 lens and my 80-250 lens however it does not fit my nifty 50 which is a shame as that’s the one ideally I would have used this for to do some macro photography. It’s not the fault of the seller but it might be worth checking before buying.
KF150 TTL Marco Anel Flash para Canon EOS Rebel GN14
2018/01/26 00:00:00
5
Sehr guter Ringblitz. Gute Verarbeitung, trotz nur engl. und chines. Bedienungsanleitung leicht einstellbar. Einfache Handhabung, sehr gute Ergebnisse, sowohl bei Makro als auch bei Portrait. Einstellung der einzelnen Blitzhälften mit verschiedenen Blitzstärken bringt tatsächlich sichtbare Änderung. Für Halbprofis durchaus eine sehr gute Alternative zu den viermal so teuren Markenblitzen. Kaufempfehlung
KF150 TTL Marco Anel Flash para Canon EOS Rebel GN14
2018/01/20 00:00:00
5
Ordered yesterday and delivered to a pick-up locker by lunchtime today. Comes in K&F Concept box and is in a case as shown. This can be attached to a belt. The manual is written in Englisinese. It uses English words but not in the right order or even the right ones. If you know about cameras you will be ok. There are several settings on the flash from TTL to manual and the screen is like a Canon speedlite. These work very well and produce some very good photos. Each side of the flash can be turned off/on to give shadows on a photo. The rings work very well and screw in ok. On a weak flash setting it managed to flash at 7fps. It also works well as a portrait flash as it has 2 lamps that produce the shadowing required. Only concern is its quite heavy but on a tripod it doesn't matter. For the price you can't go wrong. What you get extra for a £500 Canon flash I have no idea.
KF150 TTL Marco Anel Flash para Canon EOS Rebel GN14
2018/01/18 00:00:00
4
Für meine Freundin habe ich diesen Ringblitz bestellt. Sie hat privat wie geschäftlich eine Canon Kamera. Im Geschäft hat sie des öfteren mit einem Ringblitz gearbeitet und war davon stets begeistert.Deshalb haben wir diesen für die privaten Zwecke gekauft.Der Ringblitz kommt gut verpackt in einer schönen Schutztasche nach Hause.Als Zubehör sind u.A. Adapter für die verschiedenen Objektivgrößen mit dabei.Dieser Adapter wird vorne auf das Objektiv aufgeschraubt und anschließend wird der Ringblitz dort aufgesteckt. Dies funktioniert und hält wirklich gut. Die Steuerung wird ganz normal oben auf die Blitzaufnahme der Kamera gesteckt.Beim ersten Test konnte die Kamera aufgrund des doch recht dicken Kabels des Blitzes nicht automatisch fokussieren. Nachdem wir den Blitz dann in der richtigen Position hatten, hat auch der Autofokus funktioniert.Es gibt verschiedene Einstellmöglichkeiten wie linker Ringblitz, rechter Ringblitz, beide Ringblitze, kleines Dauerlicht und auch die Blitzintensität lässt sich einstellen.Es gibt einiges Einzustellen, daher haben wir noch nicht alles komplett ausprobieren können.Bisher sind wir jedoch bis auf ein paar Kleinigkeiten, die ich im folgenden aufzählen werde sehr zufrieden mit dem Ringblitz.Positiv:- hohe Qualität und sehr gute Verarbeitung- umfangreiches Zubehör wie Adapter und Aufbewahrungstasche- sehr gute Einstellmöglichkeiten- sehr gute Fotoergebnisse- beleuchtetes DisplayNegativ:- Anleitung nur in Englisch und in sehr schlechter Druckqualität- Kabel vom Ringblitz zu dick und unbeweglich (stört den Autofokus)- ein zwei Taster auf der Steuereinheit sind ohne BeschreibungFazit: bis auf die kleinen "Mängel" kann ich den Ringblitz jedem Hobby Fotografen empfehlen.Wenn sie meine Bewertung hilfreich und nützlich finden, würde ich mich freuen wenn sie unter meiner Bewertung auf den Button "Nützlich" drücken.Vielen Dank.
KF150 TTL Marco Anel Flash para Canon EOS Rebel GN14
2018/01/16 00:00:00
4
Flash fonctionnant très bien et de bonne fabrication, bien fini, les bagues sont en métal, l'assemblage précis, un mode d'emploi en francais serait parfait !!