• Carrinho
  • O carrinho está vazio!

Esqueceu-se da sua palavra-passe?

or

KF150 TTL Marco Anel Flash para Canon EOS Rebel GN14

Modelo: KF22.005

Avaliação geral 4.7   96
KF150 TTL Marco Anel Flash para Canon EOS Rebel GN14
2018/08/29 00:00:00
5
I bought the KF-150 to replace an old Sunpak ringflash that I had used for many years. The main reasons for buying it was for ETTL control with my Canon 7D2 and the ability to control each side of the light individually.For a novice user the user manual could leave a bit to be desired but wasn't a problem for me. When I first used it noticed that one of the four retaining lugs that clip on the adaptor rings wasn't springing out very well but I presume that was probably due to a little spur on the plastic lug because it was fine after a little use. I was also puzzled by the LCD display because when first powered up it showed TTL and this only changes to ETTL with a half press on the camera shutter button, if the camera goes asleep it changes back to TTL, strange but not a problem. The only other minor niggle is that the coiled cable is very stiff and makes positioning the head a bit tricky.In use the flash is excellent giving very even lighting over a wide range of distances. I find I have to adjust the compensation to -1EV for macros of about 1:2 or less, I think this is more a deficiency of the Canon ETTL system.For most close and macro shots I find that an A:B ratio of 4:1 (or 1:4) gives the best lighting effect. I use it with NiMH rechargeable batteries which work very well.All in all a great ring flash which does exactly what it supposed to do at a great price and I would certainly reccommend it.
KF150 TTL Marco Anel Flash para Canon EOS Rebel GN14
2018/08/22 00:00:00
5
Flash works. Multiple functions
KF150 TTL Marco Anel Flash para Canon EOS Rebel GN14
2018/08/07 00:00:00
5
************* NEW UPDATE************As promised, in 48 hours I had a new Macro Flash Ring delivered, this time fully functional. I was impressed by the customer service, even though it passed more than a month for a refund/replacement. It's the fourth item I bought from the same supplier, really good value for money. Thanks, guys, you deserve 5-stars.I've tested the product on two cameras (full-frame and APS-C), very responsive, recharging quick and both LEDs can be separately adjusted. A wide variety of adaptors to fit the most lenses and a nice bag to hold everything in it. First impression: ready good value for money. Robust construction, good illumination for the screen, easy to operate (very similar to the Canon flashguns).One snag though, the ring does not snap tight on​ to the adaptors and would come off quite easily if touched by something (especially with macro photography, where the subject or props are very close to the lens).*************** UPDATE*****************I have a very quick response from a company's sales rep and they offered to replace my faulty Ring flash. That shows professionalism, so wait and see when the product arrives.**************************************************************************************************************************************************************I've ordered the item together with a tripod from K&F Concept, more than a month ago (4th July). The Ring flash has arrived in a very fragile box... The tripod has been lost or damaged in transit and I have been refunded after a while.As I was away, I didn't have time to test the Ring. Today, I've tested it with two cameras (Canon 70D and 5D Mark III), but it doesn't work. Once it's ON it does a strange noise and the blue light is blinking. I've tried with two sets of battery fully charged (tested on other flashguns), but the lateral LED lamps do not turn on. The Main Lamp works, the LED screen is lighted, but that is all.Any chance to send it back if it hasn't been used at all (apart from unsuccessful attempts to make it work), even though has passed more than a month since I've ordered it?Many thanks,Marius Buculei
KF150 TTL Marco Anel Flash para Canon EOS Rebel GN14
2018/06/07 00:00:00
5
Fantastic flash, I swapped this out for the Sigma DG flash ring at £329 as it wasn't compatible with my Canon750d. Needless to say, I don't see how Sigma can charge that amount as this beauty has all the same features and comes with more adapters for different size lenses. Very pleased with the results so far.Delivery was fantastic too so can't wait for my tripod to arrive Monday!
KF150 TTL Marco Anel Flash para Canon EOS Rebel GN14
2018/05/20 00:00:00
4
Cheap occasional help...
KF150 TTL Marco Anel Flash para Canon EOS Rebel GN14
2018/05/07 00:00:00
5
Fine product exactly as advertised good shipping.
KF150 TTL Marco Anel Flash para Canon EOS Rebel GN14
2018/03/30 00:00:00
3
ich wiederhole hier mal nicht die löblichen Bewertungen, diese kann ich nur wiederholen. Wer allerdings einen Ringblitz hauptsächlich für Portraits sucht, um zb die Ringe in den Augen zu erzeugen, wird hier nicht fündig... dafür bedarf es wohl eines wesentlich größeren Ringes. Ansonsten ist es jedoch positiv, dass das Licht kaum bis keinen sichtbaren Schatten wirft. Der Blitz stört etwas mehr als ein normaler beim fotografieren, aber noch gut handelbar.
KF150 TTL Marco Anel Flash para Canon EOS Rebel GN14
2018/03/24 00:00:00
5
Das Blitzgerät ist ideal für die Makrofotografie geeignet. Bisher war das Blitzgerät jeder Situation gewachsen. Sämtliche Funktionen funktionieren einwandfrei. Ich würde es jedem weiterempfehlen.
KF150 TTL Marco Anel Flash para Canon EOS Rebel GN14
2018/03/18 00:00:00
4
Der wurde promt geliefert und entspricht dem Angebot. Es bedarf hierzu keiner weiteren Erläuterung. Das Ergebnis bei Gebrauch dieses Aktikels entspricht meinen Erwartungen.
KF150 TTL Marco Anel Flash para Canon EOS Rebel GN14
2018/03/06 00:00:00
5
Flash delivered as described. Works well with my Canon 7D MkII. Seems well made.You do need to read the short manual, as for full operation you may need to press some flash related controls on your camera for full E-TTL and TTL functionality. Also possible to mount the flash backwards on camera (daft, yep!) using the hot foot.Used the flash briefly with a 100 mm macro lens from Sigma. Initial pictures seem really good with the flash revealing fine detail without shadow.A Good and reasonably priced product