• Carrinho
  • O carrinho está vazio!

  • Favorite
  • A lista de favoritos está vazia.

Esqueceu-se da sua palavra-passe?

Or connect with

Avaliação geral 4.8   599
SA254T3 76"/192cm tripé para câmera Tripé portátil de viagem de alumínio para serviço pesado, carga de 22 libras com monopé destacável
5
This tripod is awesome, I love using it for my product reviews. It is hard to find a good right angle tripod that doesn't cost a fortune, and for under $200 this is an awesome buy. If you are a beginning YouTuber this is a must have for reviews.
2017/08/04 00:00:00
SA254T3 76"/192cm tripé para câmera Tripé portátil de viagem de alumínio para serviço pesado, carga de 22 libras com monopé destacável
5
for such a price this tripod has exceeded my expectations! I've had it now for about a month and it still works great, really solid construction, it holds my 4 lbs camera set up solidly at any angle i need, even horizontal. highly recommend.
2017/07/08 00:00:00
SA254T3 76"/192cm tripé para câmera Tripé portátil de viagem de alumínio para serviço pesado, carga de 22 libras com monopé destacável
5
Well built solid tripod.So far we're impressed with our purchase.Absolutely no complaints :)
2017/06/30 00:00:00
SA254T3 76"/192cm tripé para câmera Tripé portátil de viagem de alumínio para serviço pesado, carga de 22 libras com monopé destacável
5
Pretty new to photography. But the few shots and bit of filming I've done w/ this 'pod has been awesome. Can be a bit tricky to get a level shot because of the ball-joint neck, but otherwise, I love it.
2017/05/10 00:00:00
SA254T3 76"/192cm tripé para câmera Tripé portátil de viagem de alumínio para serviço pesado, carga de 22 libras com monopé destacável
5
I absolutely LOVE this tripod. It's lightweight but very sturdy, there's tons of adjustment options, and the bit of red makes it look pretty sleek in my opinion. I got this tripod specifically for the horizontal arm position option, as it was barely more expensive to purchase this all-in-one than it was to buy a half decent tripod and a separate horizontal arm. Love, love, love it!
2017/04/06 00:00:00
SA254T3 76"/192cm tripé para câmera Tripé portátil de viagem de alumínio para serviço pesado, carga de 22 libras com monopé destacável
5
I love this !!! Its such a well made craftsmanship. I was skeptical at first because price seemed quite low for what it looks. It's as good as heavy priced manfrotto etc. In terms of adjustments it a top notch unit. Comes with a nice carrying bag. I dare to say you won't find any better then this for such price.Highly recommend !
2017/01/19 00:00:00
SA254T3 76"/192cm tripé para câmera Tripé portátil de viagem de alumínio para serviço pesado, carga de 22 libras com monopé destacável
5
Very good make. Nice quality carrying bag and very versatile tripod. Love the design and colours. Was a bit confusing to assemble the monopod and find out what the short tube was for (to replace long centre column with a short one for ground shot use. Love the fluid ball head and extendable rotatable centre column ballhead. Wonderful for low budget. Could be a little cheaper but won't complain because of versatility. Shipped fast.
2016/12/01 00:00:00
SA254T3 76"/192cm tripé para câmera Tripé portátil de viagem de alumínio para serviço pesado, carga de 22 libras com monopé destacável
5
I like it so much
2016/11/14 00:00:00
SA254T3 76"/192cm tripé para câmera Tripé portátil de viagem de alumínio para serviço pesado, carga de 22 libras com monopé destacável
5
It takes me a while to setup this tripod because it has a lot of moving parts. It won't fit in the storage bag unless the legs are folded backwards. I plan on using it for bird watching until I get used to it.
2016/10/12 00:00:00